Skip to content
Exclusive gem in the heart of Prague
Exclusive gem in the heart of Prague
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

I'm glad to see you at my apartment page. You will fall in love with the location of the apartment as well as in the apartment itself. This is luxury 2 bedroom apartment with 2 king-size beds, fully equipped kitchen and everything you need for your comfortable holiday or business trip. Also I provide 1 free transfer to the apartment.

The space

In this 2 bedroom apartment you will find 2 king size beds, spacious living room with 1 big sofa where you can gather and sharing impressions of the day, fully equipped kitchen, dinning area and 2,5 bathrooms (2 bathrooms with WC + 1 separate WC).
You will live in a wonderful and very calm area full of local shops, cafes, restaurants, pubs and even brewery house which is located only 5 min away.

Guest access

You can use everything what you find in the apartment, except fire place due to safety reason.

Interaction with guests

I love my guest so much so I'm always available for you. You can call me 24/7 if you have any question. I'll provide any information to you which you would like to know.

I'll be glad to provide you any information about Prague and also many useful recommendation where you can change you money with the best rates, where you can go and have a really great dinner, and where is better place to taste famous Czech beer.

As I mentioned before, I provide one free transfer from the airport, bus station or railway station to the apartment (or in case if the apartment isn't prepared my driver will conduct you to the place where you can store your luggage until my official check in time at 2 pm (14:00), if it's possible to check you in earlier, I'll inform you in advance)

Other things to note

• I provide bedding, a few rolls of toilet paper, towels. The cleaning and refresh towels after 7 days of staying - for free.
• I can arrange transfer for you. The price for 1-4 persons is 25 EUR, 5-6 persons 35 EUR.
• I provide check in 24/7 after 2 pm (14:00)
• According to the Czech Law each person, who comes to Prague has to pay city tax. City tax is 15 CZK (60 cents) per person per night. We’re sorry for this inconvenience, but this tax has to be paid upon arrival in cash.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Air conditioning
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

• • Check-in from 15:00. Check-out at 11:00. I provide 1 free transfer to the apartment (if you arrive early in the morning, I have a place where you can store your luggage until official check in time)
• No smoking in the apartment.
• No loud parties from 10 pm (22:00) till 6 am (06:00)
• If you broke something, please inform me, everything could happened don't worry about it and enjoy your stay
• According to the Czech Law each person, who comes to Prague has to pay city tax. City tax is 15 CZK (60 cents) per person per night. We’re sorry for this inconvenience, but this tax has to be paid upon arrival in cash.

Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ziad User Profile
October 2017
Alex and Tanya were just amazing to deal with. She made sure we had a ride from Airport and back. Communication was 100% clear. And there place is walking distance to everything and really spacious and clean. Thank u so much for making our stay perfect.

Anastasiia User Profile
October 2017
Great apartment, very clean. Everything is close and at the same time the area is not crowded. Thank you.
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Thanks for your review! Me and Tanya will be glad to accommodate you again:)
October 2017

Mythile User Profile
October 2017
This place was more than enough space for 5 adults and three infants/toddlers. They were extremely responsive to our emails and when we had a small issue, they came within the same day to look at it. It was a great location as one of the kids were sick and we had to find a late night pharmacy and it ended up within walking distance. Thank you for being such great hosts!

Diana User Profile
September 2017
Alex and Tanya's place was in a great location. We were close to restaurants and public transportation. The apartment was clean and newly updated and the description is accurate.
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Diana, Thank you for kind words. We were glad to accommodate you in our apartment. Come again =) Alex and Tanya
September 2017

Charles User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is gorgeous. The owners obviously paid a lot of attention to first-class décor. The location is good: a five-minute walk to a major shopping street and Metro stop, and a ten-or-so minute walk to Wenceslas Square. There is a terrific neighborhood pub directly across the street. The car service from the airport (or in our case, the train station) was a very welcome touch. We were unhappy with the lack of any guest instructions for using the appliances, and especially the heat. Shortly after arriving we realized that the heat was not working. I am fairly mechanical and spent perhaps 20 minutes trying to get it to come on. Finally we called the contact at Abrupt and the woman who answered the phone had absolutely no English skills beyond “send text.” So I sent her a text message explaining the problem. When there was no response, I (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translated the message of no heat to Czech, and sent it again. I received a reply to that text “Our technician will be at yiur apartmet in 2hours and do it for you.” When we returned from dinner the heat was indeed on, but there were no instructions and it went out again the next day and I just didn’t have the patience to deal with Abrupt any more. We had no heat for the remainder of our stay. The good news is there was a neighborhood pub right across the street. The bad news is there was a neighborhood pub right across the street. Although the clientele was by no means rowdy, there was a fair amount of “camaraderie” emanating from those leaving the bar and the smokers in the street until the wee hours of the morning. The inside of the apartment is as I said gorgeous but the rest of the building is not. The hallway shows a lot of deferred maintenance. The doorway and the outside of the building is covered in graffiti (as is much of Prague, to be fair) – picture supplied if I can figure out how to do it. It also would have been nice to have more “neighborhood guidance” – a binder with tips on things to see and do in the neighborhood.
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Charles, thank you for such complete review. It's true that we paid a lot of attention to this apartment and not only for the decor but for technical part also, we put two separate boilers to avoid any trouble with hot water or heating. The problem with heating was just because you turn on the A/C on 24-25 degrees, but unfortunately A/C is without heating. So for the cold season we deactivated it. It's very pity that you don't contact us, because we could help you almost with any questions. Sorry that you faced with noise from the street during your stay. You lived in the very centre of the capital city and as in any capital city it could be quite noisy. So we recommend our guest to keep windows closed during night and keep it open during day. It's true that there are a lot of vandals who cover buildings with graffiti, unfortunately we can't affect on this situation. Alex and Tanya
September 2017

Jermain User Profile
August 2017
Had a really good stay here. Check in at the office was convenient and centrally located. It was a short walk to the apartment. Our host walked us through everything around (food, sights, clubs). All around super helpful and beautiful spot

Blake User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time staying in this apartment in Prague. It's in a great spot for restaurants, markets, and public transport. Uber is also easy to use to get further away (we used it for the castle.) The apartment was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. One thing to note is you must bring your own body wash and shampoo, but that was not a problem as there is a market just around the corner.
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Blake, Thank you for you review. We are glad that you like our apartment and you spent really good time in Prague. We can provide some hygiene products by request from the guest. We are always available by AirBnB or by phone. We hope to see you again. Alex and Tanya
August 2017

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2013
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Hi everyone! My name is Alex. I and my friends live in the Czech Republic. We like Prague, no, we love it, and hope that you will share our love to this city. All of our apartments are located at the city center, so you can enjoy our wonderful city without using public transport…
Languages: English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings