viale principalecucinotto attrezzato
BELLO E COMODO APPARTAMENTO IN CENTRO
Hosted by Margherita
Margherita is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is in the city center, has night life, near parks and pine forests and public transport. My accommodation is suitable for couples and families (with children) and the convenience of having everything at your fingertips is priceless. You just have to go down there and you will find bars, restaurants, ice cream parlors, pharmacies, etc. etc. The sea is only 350 meters away and many bathing establishments offer a lot of accommodation
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è in centro città, ha vita notturna, vicino a parchi e pineta e a trasporto pubblico. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie e famiglie (con bambini) e la comodità di aver tutto a portata di mano è impagabile. Basterà scendere e troverete bar, ristoranti, gelaterie, farmacie ecc. ecc.
il mare dista solo 350 metri e numerosi stabilimenti balneari offrono tantissime sistemazioni


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Karyna User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed staying in Margaretha's apartment. All is clean and neat. The location of the apartment is really beautiful, with close proximity to the beach (5-7 min walking), stores, cafes and restaurants. Highly recommended!

Balázs User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is located just beside the main street of Lido degli Estensi, on the third floor of a seven floor building. The building has two elevators, the small garden, the lobby, the stairwell and the corridors were clean and well maintained. The beach is a couple of streets …

Bologna, ItalyJoined in February 2017
Margherita User Profile
Moglie e mamma di due figli ormai grandi mi occupo della nostra casa, della nipote e delle case per le vacanze
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings