#3F Mihara Apartment for 7 people in Naha City
Hosted by Tommy
Tommy is the host.
7 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Super suitable for large families with children, comfortable for up to 9. Couple of minutes drive to downtown Naha, 20 min walk to Kokusai St. Near to a bakery and convenience store, with free parking and a 5 minute drive, a bus stop that will bring you quickly to Kokusai dori. 15 min walk to Asato Station. Visit the Tsuboya traditional crafts area where you can take pottery classes at Ikutoen. Also perfect for souvenirs such as Shisa, Ryukyu glass and pottery (15 mins by foot).

The space

~THE ROOMS~
- Free parking near the apartment
- 2 Single Beds, 4 Futons, 1 Sofa bed
- Kitchen, bathroom (shower, bath, toilet)
- Television
- Air conditioner (cold/hot)
- Stove, microwave, refrigerator and washing machine

~ACCOMMODATIONS~
- Comfortably accommodates up to 7 persons!

I have put stickers in English on remote controls, intercoms and other electrical products so that you won't have any trouble using everything.

Guest access

Guest Access
~AMENITIES AND EQUIPMENT~
- Hair Dryer
- Free soap, shampoo and toilet paper
- Hand and bath towels
- Electric cooker with utensils
- Tea Kettle
- Fridge
- Washing machine
- Television

The whole apartment is free for guest use, including shampoo/rinse, kitchen accessories, plates and other amenities.

Interaction with guests

If you experience any difficulties accessing the facilities during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact me through Airbnb or the contact information provided with your booking confirmation.

Other things to note

Okinawa has a sub-tropical environment and the sun's rays can be quite intense. Please plan accordingly so as not to suffer any unnecessary distress.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $93 NZD
Security Deposit $259 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed, 4 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lenea User Profile
August 2017
This apartment was perfect for our needs as our family lives in a nearby neighborhood of Naha. Directions and signs made it easy to find and it was nice to have a parking space for our car. The location was close to a Family Mart and bus stops. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was clean, however, we did not use the kitchen as there were ants. Overall, we enjoyed our stay!

Uri User Profile
August 2017
We had great time for staying in this amazing room! Besides, Tommy always responded our request quickly and kindly. It was very helpful.

Uni User Profile
June 2017
Nice host

Jacqueline User Profile
March 2017
Easy to locate with free parking. Very spacious for our family of three. The only disadvantage is no dryer in the house, this would be handy especially during wet weather.

静 User Profile
August 2017
每年暑假都带家人出国旅居,日本也是经常去的地方。在网上看是两室一厅的房子很开心,但去了后才发现日本的两室一厅不到三十平方。是能住八至九人,因为除了两张单人床都在地上睡,所以地面面积有多大,就能睡下多少人。可是,住习惯了也觉得挺好,毕竟离市中心比较近。坐出租车970日元(步行四十分钟)到3A百货,四千日元到著名的永旺商场,两千多日元到奥特莱斯,四千多日元到动植物公园、美国村。但要去水族馆就必须包车了。住的地方出门向左步行20分钟到超市,向右20分钟有日用品超市,比较方便居家生活。房东也不错,有问必答,就是刚去找不到家门打电话(紧急联络电话)过去对方不知道是怎么回事。住三楼,有行李很麻烦。总之,如果是来冲绳住一段时间休闲的,就选Tommy家吧!

Ho User Profile
July 2017
太多昆蟲在屋子範圍

暁郷 User Profile
July 2017
周辺の交通量が多いのでレンタカーで行く時は気をつけた方がいいです。 部屋は広くて、エアコンの効きもよく、快適でした。

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Naha, JapanJoined in December 2016
Tommy User Profile

Hi, my name is Tommy and I hope to be your host if you stay with us. A little about myself, I was born and raised in Okinawa, I have 2 children (I have 1 son living and studying in Taiwan) and a wife. I love Okinawa because of the nice sun and beaches, the food is healthy and great, and the people here are very welcoming and nice. I think the island has something for everyone, as Okinawa being Japan it has both cultures of Ryuku (what the islands was historically called) and of Japan, and also has American culture too.

Okinawa has many visitor from Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, other parts of Asia, and recently from the US and Europe. I hope to host your stay, so that you can experience the culture of the Ryuku's and Japan, and also have a great time under the sun.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings