Comfortable and close to transport
Hosted by Kelly
Kelly is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is 1.2km (15minutes walk) from the train station and is about 20-25 minutes train ride to the city. It's a few minutes drive or walking distance to the Supermarket, Asian grocers and popular local Asian restaurants in the area. It's only 16kms from Melbourne Airport. The room and house will be fully furnished. Access to private drive way and a great suburban backyard.

The space

It'll be a quiet household with lots of privacy. Host will be living on location.

Guest access

Microwave, washing machine, fridge, all kitchen amenities. Clean linen, sheets and towels

Interaction with guests

Daily

Other things to note

No smoking in the house.
Breakfast can be included for a small extra fee.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests can make themselves comfortable and feel at home but needs to be courteous and mindful of others in the house. Especially with the noise level.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in January 2017
Kelly User Profile

I'm an easy going person. Friendly, easy to talk to and get along with. I like meeting people from different backgrounds and cultures and get to know their cultures and customs.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings