großes Zimmer mit Doppelbett, Hochbett und Schlafcouch
Idyllic farmhouse (large room)
Idyllic farmhouse (large room)
10 guests
2 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
10 guests
2 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Large, bright and cozy room on an old farm surrounded by beautiful nature. A further room can be booked additionally (accommodation for a good 10 persons possible).
Many animals on the farm, ideal for children and nature lovers. Horse riding is also possible for an extra charge. Horseback riding and beautiful Ausreitgelände are available, also your horses can be brought here gladly and with vacation to make your vacation perfect.

The space

Idyllic location: Cross-country skiing area, mountains, nature, lake, everything right in front of the door.
Please bring your sleeping bag, blankets, towel, slippers.

Guest access

On the ground floor as well as on the first floor we offer several guest rooms. There are also our private rooms.
A large bright common kitchen with corner bench and large wood stove, bathroom in the corridor and two toilets on the ground floor and 1st floor are available to the guests.
The room, bathroom and toilet on the ground floor are also suitable for wheelchairs.

Interaction with guests

Guests are always welcome, we are happy to sit together and have a rest. But if guests prefer to be alone, this is of course also possible.

Other things to note

The courtyard is old but nice, but with simple standard ie. Wood heating bathroom and toilet in the corridor, in winter the hallway is cold.
Holiday on the farm especially for children ideal. We have many animals to cuddle guinea pigs, goats, sheep, cows, horses and even a llama are waiting for you.
Please bring your own blanket, sleeping bag, towels and slippers. We are also available for an extra charge of € 5 bedding.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

The stables with the horses may only be entered in company with us.
Riding is at your own risk and only with riding cap allowed.
We are not liable for damages or missing items.
Please provide proof of this so that we can complete the tax form.
The private rooms must not be entered.

We look forward to seeing you

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eduardo User Profile
July 2017
Incredible location, impressive scenery, beautiful building, lovely people, great for those loving animals and farms. But be aware not all rooms have same nor similar standard, not all of the house pictured yet in the website, farm renovation is not finished, pets move freely all over the place. So there is still plenty of room for improvement. At this moment suitable for backpackers and such, but not for families, specially if you want privacy and cleanlyness. Only 1 shower and 2 toillets for over 10 guests, all in the corridor, and 1 old kitchen for guests and family (seats 6 at a time). Wish Stefanie and Martin the best, if clean, organized, fixed, a dream place to visit.

Michel User Profile
July 2017
Stefanie is very friendly and accommodating but unfortunately that's where it ends for us. I agree with most of Jennifer's review in March. The house is located in the most breathtaking area and looks good from the outside. Inside, the house is old and has a lot of charm, but is very dirty. The bedroom overlooks an enclosed area where horses and/ or cows are kept and there is a huge pile of manure. When we arrived the windows were open and the smell was overwhelming. There were 2 fly traps hanging from the ceiling that was encrusted with dead flies and hanging at head height that we kept walking into. The basin taps were completely loose and the shower head did not clip into the holder, so we had to improvise by wedging it into position in order to take a shower. In my opinion this house is way over priced and should not be rented out in the condition it is. It was the worst house we have stayed in on our Europe holiday. With a bit of fixing and cleaning and some attention to detail it could be a very pleasant place to stay.

Bert User Profile
July 2017
Very simple and nice place to stay

Lyndon User Profile
June 2017
Senic and rural. Get directions in detail. We found it hard to find

Dennis User Profile
May 2017
Had a great time, the rooms are not luxurious but the Stefanie and her husband are very nice and hospital people. The location is perfect for exploring Tirol on the Austrian and German side. It's located in a beautiful valley with pastures, forests and mountains all around.

Jennifer User Profile
March 2017
Stefanie and her family were nice and that is where it ends. They moved in four weeks ago and are already charging people to stay there. The place was a mess. In the description it said that there were four beds and the cost was 35 euro for 2 nights. We wanted a short cheap getaway which would have been ok. A few days later she writes that it is per person. I thought ok, but when we saw the 4 mattresses in a freezing cold dirty room, we were shocked!!!!!!! We FROZE the first night because the heater took some time to heat up.There was a "Wohlfühlzimmer" where cats hung out on the bed which was not made and yes it is a farm but we have stayed in many "simple" farms and have always been super happy and it was always more than we expected. It cost our family 70 EURO per night and the quality DID NOT JUSTIFY THE PRICE!!!! I would ask for at least half of the money back.The kitchen was also not a sanitary. We cooked one night where we listened to all the problems they still have to solve with their move and the horses which arrived with WORMS the day before our arrival. She also wrote that she had horses there that the kids could go horseback riding. Then she asked the kids in front of me if they want to ride for a half an hour or an hour and then she looked at me and said how long they ride depends on how much mommy wants to pay. She charged us on top of the rip off for the room 27 euro to walk my older kids who wanted to ride and not walk on a little pony for 1/2 hour each. This place was the biggest rip off and IT WAS NOT VACATION for my family which made me really sad. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I am really sorry that I had to write that Stefanie....you were really nice, but I would suggest getting things moved in and renovated before you charge people that much money to stay at your farm. It is really unfair to charge people for what you offer at the Moment. I am not the person who complains a lot but I felt this neccessary.
Stefanie User Profile
Response from Stefanie:
Es wird leider immer Menschen geben die mit allem unzufrieden sind was ihnen von Herzen schönes angeboten wird. Wir möchten hier einige Dinge richtig stellen. Kosten: Jennifer hat für 4 Personen für insgesamt 15€ pro Nacht buchen wollen, ich glaube es ist nur logisch dass der Preis pro Person gemeint ist. Die App ist da vielleicht etwas unklar, daher hatte ich Jennifer davor extra darauf aufmerksam gemacht. Klar sollte bei dem Preis sein und darauf wird extra deutlich in unserer Anzeige hingewiesen, dass der Standart sehr einfach ist. Zimmer / Heizung: Das Zimmer welches Sie mit ihrer Familie bewohnt hat gehört zu dem modernsten und bestausgestattesten Zimmer im Hof mit 2 Infrarotheizungen und zusätzlichem Holzofen. zusätzlich hat sich Jennifer dann noch ohne unser Wissen einen Radiator aus einem unserer Zimmer dazu gestellt. Also Insg. 4 Heizungen in einem 22qm Zimmer!! Es ist glaube ich kaum möglich da zu frieren!!! Ein Wohlfühlzimmer bieten wir nicht an was damit gemeint ist bleibt unklar, vermutlich unsere privaten Zimmer wo sie eigentlich keinen Zutritt hat.... Tiere: selbstverständlich haben wir auf unserem Hof Tiere aber das sollte einem vorher klar sein, zumal es auch in der Anzeige explizit angegeben ist. Unsere Tiere sind alle gesund, entwurmt und erzogen. Der Bitte alle Tiere aus dem Hof raus zu werfen bin ich nicht nachgekommen zum Ärgernis von Jennifer. Unsere Katzen und der Hund dürfen im Haus sein. Reiten: Jennifer hatte vorab per SMS gefragt ob ihre Kinder bei uns reiten können. Also klar das ich dann in Anwesenheit der Kinder frage wann sie reiten möchten. Eigentlich auch logisch das eine Reitstd etwas kostet und nicht im Service inclusive ist. Für einen Ausritt mit 60Min und davor gut 30Min Pferde putzen satteln ist ja wohl der Preis normal. Die Kosten waren vorher klar kommuniziert sie hätten keinen Ausritt machen müssen.... zumindest die Kinder schienen Spaß zu haben..... Sauberkeit / Hygiene: selbstverständlich sind alle unsere Räume sauber und werden vor jedem Gast frisch geputzt! Die Betten sind sauber frisch gelüftet, etc. Die Katzen gelangen nicht in die Gästezimmer. Bad und Küche sind ebenfalls sauber wenn auch einfach im Standart. Wir haben wirklich geschaut das wir der Familie von Jennifer eine schöne Zeit hier bieten, haben gefragt ob alles passt, waren denke ich sehr gastfreundlich und familiär was ja auch der Grundgedanke von airbnb ist..... leider wird es dennoch Menschen geben die sagen alles schön und einem dann solch eine Bewertung reinwürgen. Wir freuen uns dennoch von Herzen auf unsere nächsten Gäste, da bisher alle eine echte Bereicherung waren und wir viel Freude mit Ihnen hatten. Dies bestätigen ja auch die Bewertungen!
March 2017

Daniela User Profile
October 2017
Sehr sehr nette Gastgeber! An- und Abreise verliefen freundlich und problemlos. Alles dort war sehr familiär und herzlich, meine zwei Kinder hatten sehr viel Spaß beim reiten und mit dem Lama spazieren zu gehen!!! Wenn man es rustikal und gemütlich mag und keine Berührungsängste vor Tieren oder Angst vor Spinnen im Zimmer hat (ist eben ein altes Bauernhaus), dann kann man hier einen wunderschönen ruhigen Urlaub in schönster Natur mit sehr herzlichen Gastgebern, die gerne alles teilen, verbringen!

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2017
Stefanie User Profile
Ich bin Mutter unserer kleinen Tochter Ella und lebe mit Martin hier auf umserem schönen Hof.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings