Küche: Kaffeemaschine, Kochbücher, Servietten, Wasserkocher, Küchenpapier, Gewürze, Zucker, Zimt, Kühlschrank, Tiefkühlfach, Induktionsherd, Kochtöpfe für Induktion, Ofen (selten bis nahezu nie benutzt worden, kenne mich daher nicht so gut damit aus/ am besten bei Fragen in der Gebrauchsanweisung nachsehen/ liegt auch in der Küche/ Schublade)...Das Schlafzimmer - Doppelbett im hellen Raum und ein sehr großer Spiegel ist auf der linken Seite (direkt an einem Kleiderschrank)
Moderne maritime Wohnung mit Charme (1 Gast)
Moderne maritime Wohnung mit Charme (1 Gast)
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

BITTE LESEN: Wenn Du mit deiner Partnerin oder deinem Partner, Ehefrau/ Ehemann, hier wohnen magst, dann BITTE direkt für ZWEI PERSONEN buchen. Danke ;-)

Für 1-2 Gäste geeignete Wohnung.

Biete eine Mitnutzung meiner modern eingerichteten und renovierten Wohnung (60qm2), Badezimmer (Dusche, WC, Föhn), Wohnzimmer und Küche an.

Schlafzimmer: Doppelbett
Im Wohnzimmer: TV, Wireless Access (WLAN), Radio, Sofa

Handtücher und Shampoo stelle ich bereit.

Ich spreche auch Englisch. ;-)

The space

Modern decor, comfortable atmosphere, garden, beach chair, helpful hostess, family atmosphere

The apartment is about 60qm2 / sharing. You may choose, if you like to sleep in a big double bed or on a 2 seater sofa.

Kitchen, bathroom (shower, toilet, hair dryer, shampoo), living room (either sofa to sleep) or in the bedroom, a large double bed. Information kit specially for guests recreated with helpful tips on what there is to discover in the area, wireless Internet access, TV, on request Play station 2 applicable to DVDs, books, magazines, use of garden, beach chair, various games (just ask, is in the apartment), you can play badminton in the garden.

Here is a garden, which may be shared, Non smoking household, Non smoking apartment, smoking (front entrance outside possible). Pets (dog is on site).
In the district Rodheim of heights, there is a REWE which has a bakery corner or cheese and meat counter. In summer the outdoor pool is open, within walking distance in just under 600m.

There are at least a pizza snack in place and a post office in the village. For shopping, it is not far to Bad Homburg (by car about 10 km). There are several parking garages on site. Also Friedberg is a very famous city that offers a shopping street, the so-called. Kaiserstrasse. There is also every week a market where vegetables and fruit and flowers or fish, bread, waffles can be purchased.

In Rosbach at Adolf Reichwein hall there is always a well-known small market where delicious waffles sold by a young team and a big hit are.

Rodheim of heights is easily accessible via the A5 or from Frankfurt coming with the S5 (tram) and then the HLB (= Hessian Bahn) in direction Friedberg South (coming from Frankfurt). In Rodheim on the track but please step out. Then it's a 12 minute walk to my home. In Rodheim there is a small park to walk many opportunities and the beautiful scenery to look at the fields.

Also, there is an extensive cycle after Burgholzhausen (uphill, 2 km distance) or by Rosbach (flat, 5 km).

In Rodheim there is also a traditional bakery "Hensel", prepared very good bread or cake pieces. In addition to a post office (cash only at store opening can be raised), there is also a Volksbank and Sparkasse (with machines).

In Burgholzhausen, just 2 km away, there is a net supermarket.

In Rodheim there is also a small kiosk, if you want to buy a newspaper or search an Eskimo Limon.

An Ikea is just 8-10km (Frankfurt) easily accessible by car. Also there you can stroll food and the morning or at noon (Monday to Saturday).

Here they need four place not worry about parking make.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom (shower, toilet, hair dryer, shampoo), living room (either sofa to sleep) or in the bedroom, a large double bed. Information kit specifically for guests with helpful tips on what there is to discover in the area, wireless Internet access, TV, on request Play station 2 applicable to DVDs, books, magazines, use of garden, beach chair. If you like to eat or drink something out of the fridge, please ask me first.

Interaction with guests

If you like to communicate or you have got a problem, I'm happy to help you and have an open ear all the time.

I want to make your stay comfortable.

There is an on-site Badminton Set if a game of badminton may be played in the garden. ;-)

Other things to note

We have a dog, of course, likes to play in the garden and possibly also times briefly says hello. :-) If you do not want to have her visiting you downstairs, we do care about your wish.

If you love dogs and do not have any problems if she likes to visit you and say "hello", I leave her downstairs in the flat.

It is a basement flat in a modern style.

I offer my small modern kitchen for shared use,

A shower, toilet, hair dryer, shampoo, towels are available.

There is a protected WLAN = wireless access (just ask, if you need help), TV is available, desk, kettle, coffee maker Tchibo capsules, doorbell, lockable bedrooms (where the double bed there is) and a new radio with CD function.

If it's rainy or snowy, there is the possibility to watch a DVD with my old PlayStation 2. You can also have a look in prospects or read magazines or books.

In summer, the garden offers plenty of lawn to lie down and sunbath or have some BBQ.

In the house, especially in the basement is not really the best Vodafone reception.

You can easily go in the hall or in the garden for a better connection. I realized Whats Too Call works really good (with the WLAN access).

If you like to book my apartment for two persons (with your husband or wife or partner, please book directly for "two persons" and not for only one person.

Once I have had the case that a person booked for only one person, but she liked to have her husband at my house to stay over the day. (I do not want to control, if your partner sleeps later in the bed, so please stay true with yourself and me) and book directly for "two persons" online on airbnb.

I don't have a problem with that, but I only need to know it, because that costs extra 20€ (per night without breakfast).

I do not want to control, if the partner sleeps in or not, because I like to give you your privacy, so please understand, that I might text you, if I have the feeling that there may be a second person sleep in the flat (but she/he had not booked for the night and she/he had not paid on airbnb).

Breakfast costs 10€ extra for your partner then.
The breakfast includes a huge amount of food and drinks:
fresh fruits and milk, eggs, juices, jogurt, jam, cheese, sausage, butter, coffee, tea, bread...). You can use my fridge then, too. Just ask, please. ;-)

I buy for lots of money extra fresh food and drink, so I need to refinance it. (that is the reason I take 10€ for a partner, who likes to join the breakfast).

Please inform me in this situation early enough that I have the chance to buy enough food and drinks, so that I can plan also for other following airbnb guests. ;-)

I need to know that, if something happens and also if he or she wants to stay over night, one night costs for more than one person 20€ extra (without breakfast).

If the partner likes to enjoy the breakfast, too. Breakfast costs 10€ extra for your partner. I need to buy all the food and drink, so I need to economize.

PLEASE NOTICE: If you book for your own as one person and your partner likes to come around spontaneously, please let me know and ask before he or she likes to come, if that's okay.

BEST WOULD BE:
The best an easiest way is to book directly for two persons, than we will not have any problems, because I know, that you are not on your own at my house and I know, how many tidy towels and fresh food I lay there down.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Respektvoller Umgang, Höflichkeit, Sauberkeit, Ordnung, pflegevoller Umgang mit meinem Mobiliar und den Räumen sowie den Gerätschaften (wie Föhn, TV, Sofa, Bett, Geschirr, Haustür), liebevoller Umgang mit Hunden und fremdem Eigentum.
- Bitte keine Partys oder Gäste einladen ohne Erlaubnis.
- Nachtruhe von 22 Uhr bis 7 Uhr
- Die Garage und den Waschraum nicht betreten. Bei Bedarf etwas zu waschen, helfe ich Dir gerne weiter.

Es kann sein, dass im Prinzip die ganze UG Wohnung Dir gehört (Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Badezimmer, Küche und Flur), denn ich habe die Möglichkeit in mein altes Kinderzimmer (für Verwandte ein kleines Gäste- bzw. Arbeitszimmer) umzuziehen im Haus und somit Dir nicht laufend in die Quere zu kommen. (also im Prinzip, ist es fast wie eine Wohnung / Unterkunft buchen, nur das ich eben im Hause bin und meine Eltern sowie unsere Hündin auch im Garten und Erdgeschoss sind). Du darfst mit dem Hund spielen, streicheln, wenn Dir danach ist. Hast Du eher Angst vor Hunden, sag Bescheid, dann nehmen wir natürlich darauf Rücksicht und achten besonders darauf, dass er dir nicht entgegensaust, um dich zu begrüßen.

Ich muss lediglich an meinen Kleiderschrank hin- und wieder mal dran und für die Ausbildung Fachbücher in meinen Rucksack packen oder ggf. mal etwas ausdrucken (für Arbeitsaufträge). Ich möchte, dass du dich hier wohlfühlst und gebe die auch die Chance im Garten zu relaxen (auf der Gartenliege). Bitte vorher einfach kurz fragen, dann hole ich sie hervor und gebe dir eine Decke (zum Drüberlegen als Schutz für den Bezug)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Die helle mit vielen Fenstern geschmückte Wohnung befindet sich in einem hellenUntergeschoss.
Pet(s) live on property - Sag einfach Bescheid, ob du Kontakt zum Hund haben magst. Bei Hundeverliebten lasse ich sie zu Dir, ansonsten bleibt sie dir fern (im Erdgeschoss).
Some spaces are shared - ggf. muss ich mal Kleidung tagsüber aus meinem Schrank holen oder Schulzeug/ Bücher o.ä. für die Ausbildung zur Erzieherin

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jaroslaw User Profile
August 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung. Ruhige Gebiet. Sehr freundliche und kommunikative Gastgeberin.

Jaroslaw User Profile
August 2017
Alles genauso wie beschrieben. Cäcilia hat für mich sehr detaillierte Einführung gemacht und sich viel Mühe gegeben, dass der Gast sich wohl fühlst.

Jaroslaw User Profile
August 2017
Alles in Ordnung und wir beschrieben.

Sonja User Profile
August 2017
Cäcilia ist eine freundliche Gastgeberin, die sich für mein Wohlbefinden wirklich große Mühe gemacht hat. Es war alles sehr ordentlich und sauber und es hat an NICHTS gefehlt. Alles ist modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und das Bett war auch super bequem. Alles in allem habe ich mich unglaublich wohl gefühlt und würde immer wieder dort hin gehen.
Cäcilia User Profile
Response from Cäcilia:
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Du Dich hier wohl gefühlt hast. Ich würde mich freuen Dich wieder hier begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße Cäcilia
August 2017

Rosbach vor der Höhe, GermanyJoined in September 2015
Cäcilia User Profile
Ich bin hilfsbereit, habe ein offenes Ohr, spreche gerne Englisch (fließend), und besitze Anfängerkenntnisse in Französisch. Noch Fragen?
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings