Cama de solteiroVentilador e estação de trabalho.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I rent room for a single person, with a single bed, workstation, internet / wi-fi (free) fan, kitchen available, for girls, preferably, but also accept well educated boys.

The space

The room is on the ground floor 60 meters from the Acreajé de Dinha (Bahia's most famous bay), where there are also bars, outdoor and restaurants, shopping centers, library, theater, Knights of Santiago, cycle path, gyms, banks , Pharmacies, supermarkets, bakery, hairdresser, churches, and beaches, of course!
In that space I live alone, with my books and movies; I work with independent documentary film and I like life, but with tranquility.

Guest access

For free use of the guests we have the bedroom bedroom, bathroom and living room. The kitchen is not available at the moment, because I am making improvements to open later, much more complete. But that does not prevent a coffee of fraternization, of course.

Interaction with guests

My guests do what they want, but I am always available to help them when it becomes necessary, even to accompany them to the street, if they ask me.

Other things to note

About me:
I have dual nationality (Brazilian / Spanish), 64 years old, sensitive, taurine, work with independent documentary film.
I am a fairly calm person and with stable of humor; I like words as well as I get along very well with silence; I like people and loneliness;
I like reading, listening to classical music, jazz and blues, going to the movies, theater and art exhibitions. Any form of artistic expression is passionate about me. I like the wines, and if they are red, better!
I love Brazilian as well as Spanish culture: the art of Picasso and Miró, the literature of Cervantes, and the cinema of Almodovar and Isabel Coixet, but I do not like bullfights and here I protest. I am passionate about the Argentine culture: the tango, the cinema of Fernando Birri, Trapero and Campanella, the music of Gato Barbieri, and the one of Piazzolla. The impeccable performances of Ricardo Darín (cinema) and the countertenor Fernando Lima I love! The Argentinean cinema develops better every day.
Well, I like to live! Live life!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Respeitar o horário do silêncio entre 8:00h e 22:00h
- Não circular em casa em trajes menores, nem exageradamente bêbado/a.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andersson User Profile
August 2017
Lola es una gran persona, amante del cine, del arte y de la Cultura latinoamericana. Humanista, culta y habla muy bien español. Es muy atenta y te da recomendaciones. Recomendado el sitio, tranquilo, tienes un Boteco en la esquina (a una cuadra) justo en donde venden el mejor acaraje de Bahía (Acarajé de Minha) Volveré nuevamente. Muchas gracias
Lola User Profile
Response from Lola:
Anderson, muchísimas gracias por sus palabras de cariño y atención. Convivir contigo fué una experiéncia muy rica y gratificante. Vuelva, cuando quieras!
August 2017

Ótima companhia, Lola e solicita atenciosa, moderna, comunicativa e liberdade dentro de sua (URL HIDDEN) certeza voltarei . Obrigado!
Lola User Profile
Response from Lola:
Obrigada a você, Tulio, pela generosidade de sua companhia maravilhosa! Você é um anjo doce e será sempre muito bem-vindo! Volte! Beijos.
July 2017

Daigo User Profile
June 2017
Local com boa localização, tranquilo
Lola User Profile
Response from Lola:
Valeu, Daigo! Foi muito bom conviver com você! Abração.
June 2017

Vanessa User Profile
March 2017
Lola é uma ótima anfitriã. O cantinho foi muito aconchegante, além de sempre estar disposta a dar informações e me deixar confortável... Eu só tenho que agradecer todo o cuidado.
Lola User Profile
Response from Lola:
Obrigada pelo carinho, Vanessa! Você fez por merecer o cuidado. Volte sempre!
March 2017

Salvador, BrazilJoined in November 2013
Lola User Profile

Gosto de caminhar, ler e ouvir música (preferencialmente clássica, Jazz e Blues), amo todas as formas de expressão artística, mas confesso que o Cinema tem um lugar muito especial na minha vida.
Sou uma pessoa tranquila e com estabilidade de humor; gosto das palavras mas também me dou muito bem com o silêncio; gosto das pessoas e da solidão.
Soy una persona bastante tranquila y con estabilidad de humor; me gustan las palabras así como me llevo muy bién con el silencio; me gusta la gente y la soledad;
Me gusta leer, escuchar musica clasica, jazz y blues, ir al cine, al teatro y a las exposiciones de arte.
Amo la cultura argentina;el tango, el cine de Fernando Birri, Trapero y Campanella, la musica de Gato Barbieri, y la de Piazzolla. Las actuaciones de Ricardo Darín me encantan! El cine argentino esta mucho mejor que el brasileño.
(Spanish and english speaker)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings