Habitación grande en el barrio Gracia
Habitación grande en el barrio Gracia

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: holy family park güell. You will love my space for the cozy space and the kitchen. My accommodation is good for couples and business travelers. Spacious, bright and comfortable room, wifi available, wardrobe and double bed.
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: sagrada familia park güell . Te va a encantar mi espacio por el espacio acogedor y la cocina. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas y viajeros de negocios. Habitación espaciosa , con mucha luminosidad y confortable, wifi disponible ,armario y cama de matrimonio.

The space

Comfortable and private room with all standard amenities. Away from the hustle but very easy access to the city center, next to the holy family walking and other monuments and metro. Around there is a varied offer of restaurants and supermarkets
translated by Google

Habitación confortable y privada con todas las comodidades estándars. Alejado del bullicio pero muy fácil acceso al centro ciudad, al lado de la sagrada familia caminando y demás monumentos y metro. Alrededor hay una oferta variada de restaurantes y supermercados

Guest access

You will have free wifi, towel, shower, bathroom, refrigerator, kitchen, use the common room, house keys,
translated by Google

Dispondrá de wifi gratuito, toalla , ducha , baño , nevera, cocina , utilizar la sala común, llaves de casa,

Interaction with guests

It depends on the days I can be in the house for any query, but at night
translated by Google

Depende de los días podré estar en la casa para cualquier consulta , sino por la noche

Other things to note

Check in will be possible in the morning and at night depending on the days. I will try to help in every way to make the stay perfect and pleasant
translated by Google

Los check in serán posible por la mañana y por la noche , dependiendo de los días . Intentaré ayudar en todo lo posible para que la estancia sea perfecta y agradable


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- en la casa se hace separación de las basuras : de papel, vidrio , plástico, orgánico y aceite
- en la medida posible dejar la cocina limpia después de su uso
- no ruido alto a partir de las 00 pm
- Solo duchas no bañera
- usó de la lavadora solo por la mañana, prohibido de noche
-Una lavadora gratis por estancias de 5 o mas dias , inferior a esa duracion se abonara 3 euros

- the house is separated from the garbage: paper, glass, plastic, organic and oil
- as far as possible leave the kitchen clean after use
- no loud noise from 00 pm
- Only showers not bath
- used the washing machine only in the morning, forbidden at night
-one free washing machine for stays of 5 or more days, less than that duration will be paid 3 euros


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yue User Profile
August 2017
A wonderful host and a clean house!

Alex User Profile
August 2017
I recommend it as it is a nice very nice and cozy place near to sagrada. Metro and bus stations and close too.

Linlin User Profile
July 2017
The house holder is very good.The house is very clean.and the traffic is very convenient.

Maryam User Profile
July 2017
I stayed at Omar's place for four nights, and really enjoyed it, it's right by a metro station and in a nice neighbourhood, if you explore all around it there's some great areas and nice cafes. If you aren't afraid of walking you can reach almost everything from there. Omar was also extremely helpful and available. The place was also clean, and we even had space in the fridge and an opportunity to cook if we wanted. Everything was really easy. There's also a lift in the building, which is handy if you have a suitcase! There's no self checkin, which I think is important to know, because I accidentally provided the wrong time and Omar was waiting for longer than necessary for us to arrive, which put him out a bit I think but he was very gracious about it. There's no air-conditioning in the summer but there's a fan which does the trick.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
This was a lovely airbnb. Easy checkin, nice and clean apartment and room. The room was comfy and spacious for a couple. Omar was a lovely host, made us feel very welcome and at ease to use his facilities in the apartment. He also answered any questions and was happy to chat when we were both home. The distance into the centre of town is easy on the one metro line which is a 5 to 10min walk from the apartment. We highly recommend staying with Omar.

Kin Hang User Profile
July 2017
Omar very nice and helpful.i really like live there :) That great~

Omar was an incredibly accommodating host - he thought of every detail we might need to make our stay more pleasant. The location was great, very close to the narrow bar-, cafe-, and shop-packed streets of vila de gracia, and a quick walk from the subway. There's no air conditioning in the room, but with the windows open and the fan on we were very comfortable (temperatures during the day were high-90s F [around 36 C]). We happily recommend Omar's place and would stay here again in a heartbeat!

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2015
Omar User Profile

joven estudiante de integración social

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings