Habitacion/ Room
Doble/Triple
Habitacion en la Primera Planta.
Room on the first floor.
Sunny Room in a Colonial House in Habana Vieja
Sunny Room in a Colonial House in Habana Vieja

Private room

3 guests

3 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Habitacion en casa colonial Cubana. Hermoso patio y cafeteria.
A dos minutos del Malecon, 5 del Prado & Capitolio.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Emilie & Blanca User Profile

We are two cousins from Malaga, Blanca and Emilie. Living in London and Malaga, we love to travel and to host people from different places.
It is amazing what we learn when we get out of our comfort zone and explore the world from other angles. We enjoy reading, hiking, music, theater, watching films, conversations, urban walks, but most of all, I, (Blanca, love spending my time with my gorgeous son).
We enjoy trying different cuisine and local joints when we travel, talking with the local people, taking pictures, walking the streets and participating in local events.
Nous sommes deux cousines de Malaga, Blanca et Émilie. Nous habitons respectivement à Londres et à Malaga, nous aimons les voyages et rencontrer des gens de toutes les nationalités et cultures.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings