Upstairs twin room
Ben View
Hosted by Claire
Claire is the host.
10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
3.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Ben View, in the hamlet of Inveralligin is a spacious detached home occupying a stunning loch side location. A large walled garden backs straight onto the shores of Upper Loch Torridon and breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains can be appreciated from throughout the house and garden. The house has 5 bedrooms and lots of living space to comfortably accommodate up to 10 guests. It is an ideal base for nature lovers, mountaineers, families or groups of friends.

Indoor fireplace

Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Alexandra User Profile
October 2017
It was super clean, great location, amazing view and really nice home! Definitely recommend this place. Great for big groups as well! We only got one toilet paper roll per room, which you just have to think about as there are no shops nearby. All in all it was awesome, though. L…

Pros: Amazing location, huge place, lots of room, nice fireplace, hot shower, decent beds. Cons: Wifi didn't work in the first few hours, lots of trouble with the BT hub; considering the remote location, it would be nice not to have been rationed on toilet paper and paper towel…
Claire User Profile
Response from Claire:
Hi Grace, Thank you for your comments. Sorry you had problems with the WiFi, unfortunately due to our rural location, this does occasionally happen, but I am so pleased our housekeeper was able to get it working for you. Sorry on this occasion the paper towel was running a little low, our housekeeper is always available to help in these situations if you let her know during your stay. Thanks for your suggestion to provide spices in the kitchen, it is certainly something we will look into and very pleased overall you had a nice stay.
May 2017

Joined in February 2017
Claire User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings