VarangueChambre
La Réunion lagoon of the Hermitage - Flamboyant

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Facing the lagoon of Ermitage les Bains, feet in water, a cozy and functional two-person apartment with terrace, in the middle of a tropical garden
The area is quiet and residential, and has the advantage of being close to all shops: beach restaurants, supermarkets, doctors, pharmacies, buses ... the center of St Gilles les Bains and the road of the Tamarins are 5 Mn by car.

The space

The lagoon is waiting in front of you, you do not need to dress up to go to the beach, you leave your apartment in a swimsuit.

Interaction with guests

We live on the spot my husband and I, and will be at your disposal at your request.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 66
Security Deposit: 497
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 248 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Admission to the premises from 12:00


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2012
Véronique User Profile

Je originaire de Bretagne en France. J'ai voyagé en Suisse, Angleterre, Irlande, Polynésie Française. Avec mon mari nous avons été commerçants pendant 12 ans en France dans des établissements de bar et restaurants. Nous sommes maintenant installés à l'Ile de la Réunion depuis 13 ans et très heureux d'y être. Je travaille dans un collège et mon mari est agent immobilier. La Réunion est une île fantastique qui convient tout à fait la vie que nous aimons mener.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings