This is the room as standard,  mattress can be arranged for additional guest.Bathroom w WC and shower.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright, quiet room with bed for two, but if you need an extra mattress we can arrange that. There is are two closets, a book shelf a small table and a bedside table with drawers.

There is also a big mirror and a heater. The room is 4x3m and the bed is 140 cm.

Standard bedding is a large duvet. Please, let us know if you want two separate single duvets instead.

The space

Please, se my other ad until this ad is fully updated. I'm just starting to let out the whole apartment periodically, but have had guests for the room
before: https://www.airbnb.se/rooms/17392256/

Other things to note

Please, look at my other ad as well - I also rent out the whole aparment periodically, and have had reviews and there is more information there. (Until I update this ad fully).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

- No/low alcohol (no visible intoxication)
- Quiet hours 22-07
- We say hi and goodbye out loud so everyone knows who's home/not. Holler! :)
- For neighbours please, say you are friends of friends.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2017
Mi Rakel User Profile

Living in wonderful Södermalm in Stockholm with my children, cats and dog I am fortunate enough to have room to spare everyone in a while for guests, so I'm looking forward to hosting; meeting interesting people and helping you find _your_ Stockholm.

Myself, I'm 43 y.o., and have lived in NY, Copenhagen and rural Sweden in addition to being born and raised in Stockholm, to where I have now returned since 3 years. I consider myself creative and kind, spiritual and crafty, brainy and confused - and a lot of other things. I really like people, but I need quite a lot of alone time as well; hopefully that will make for a perfectly balanced host :) We'll see!

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings