Bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I am renting a bedroom in my 3 bedroom flat. I have 2 cats. There is a bathroom, one living room and kitchen. 5mn walk to the bus and metro station Centric. From October 2017 small breakfast will be offer. :)

The space

Its a nice flat including a private bedroom you wont have to share it.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire flat.

Interaction with guests

I am very flexible but however I may not be there the all time if you stay due to my job.

Other things to note

Hope you like cat! Snowy and Ibiza are really curious about new visitors :) However they are not allowed in guest bedroom. :)


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

I am looking for a clean and quiet person and smoking not allow in the flat. However there is a terrace to smoke. Eating is not allowed in the bedroom there is a living room table and enough space to eat. Airport worker and professional welcome.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christian User Profile
October 2017
Anne is a top-host, always helpful and kind. The room is ok for a short-term stay i.e. for connecting flights on the other day. Good connection via metro, bus or taxi.

Devika User Profile
September 2017
Amazing place, amazing host ! ❤

Samuel User Profile
September 2017
I had a lovely stay with Anne. Her cats are great and the room was very nice. I would definitely recommend and just wish I had more time to explore to Barcelona.

Tom User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Emilio User Profile
February 2017
Anne Is a nice person, In her flat I feel like at home. The cats is so fun.

El Prat de Llobregat, SpainJoined in November 2015
Anne-Flore User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings