Skip to content
Dining AreaKitchen
Entire apartment

London One Bedroom & Living Room Apartment

London One Bedroom & Living Room Apartment

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

This apartment is suitable for maximum of 2 adults sharing double bed and 2 children sharing double sofa bed.

This one bedroom and living apartment has been recently decorated. It comprises of;a spacious bedroom with double bed, TV with free view. The open plan living room / kitchen/ dinning has one double sofa bed, a dining area with 4 chairs, the kitchen area equipped with fridge/freezer, microwave, electric oven and hob. There is also a small private wet room( for shower) and toilet.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carla User Profile
Carla
November 2017
This was my first airbnb experience. Esther was a great host and her apartment was clean, cosy and homely. The "bathroom" is very small but serves the purpose it was designed for. All facilities easy to use, public transport in close proximity and any problems Esther is more than…
Esther User Profile
Response from Esther:
Thank you Carla, I will, nice to have hosted you. Best of luck in all you do
November 2017
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
November 2017
Basic accommodation but good value for money, especially given the location. The bathroom was incredibly small which we found fairly impractical and the bare walls desperately needed some posters or pictures. Esther and co-host Chris were lovely and very welcoming.
Esther User Profile
Response from Esther:
Thank you Rachel. Thank you for your review. We will get some pictures in. We hope our future guests will like our choice of pictures. The bathroom/ toilet is a wet room and was advertised likewise. Unfortunately this cannot be changed. Once again thank you. Your comment is greatly appreciated Esther
November 2017
Jean Christian User Profile
Jean Christian
April 2017
We have been the first guest in this flat. Esther is very nice and her welcome is perfect. The flat is new refurnished, correctly fitted, and very clean. Just a little weak issue is the bathroom, which is not really a bathroom. We had to be closed to grove park, so, we did like t…
Anne User Profile
Anne
April 2017
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé, Esther a été très accueillante et joignable à tout moment. Le logement est d'un bon rapport qualité prix et convenait pour deux adultes et deux jeunes enfants. Il est vrai que la salle de bain est très petite mais pour un court séjour cela ne…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Esther

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2017
Esther User Profile
8 Reviews
A simple easy going lady. Live in a quite area of London.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Esther’s place.
Esther
Christine helps host.
Christine

Location

London, England, United Kingdom

In the local area you will find everything you need for your stay.
• Within 4 minutes walking distance from the house you will find several local minimarkets and takeaway shops.
• Within 10 min walk…

Getting around

The property is located just 10 minutes walk or 4 minutes bus ride to Grove park station . Grove Park station is 15 minutes train journey to London Bridge (Central London / City of London) and 20 min…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings