Queen bedDine to fabulous views

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Enjoy our comfortable home with a fabulous sea view. Short 10min walk to the train station, local cafes, and beach. 25min drive to Wellington.

The space

Relax on the deck, and enjoy the view!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, dining and lounge. Wifi password for unlimited internet available.

Interaction with guests

We will do our best to help guests out with information about Wellington and any other travel info. We enjoy meeting new people from around the world.

Other things to note

We have a cockatiel (a small Australian parrot) called Hendrik who is very chatty, and four inquisitive chickens.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

We expect guests to clean up after themselves and be respectful of our home. Please, no shoes inside.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Brydie User Profile
April 2017
What an amazing stay! Mike and Margriet have a beautiful home and were the most gracious and welcoming hosts. Felt right at home from the get go. Very short walk to the beach and some great eateries near the seaside. Gorgeous view from the deck too!

Porirua, New ZealandJoined in June 2016
Margriet And Mike User Profile

We are a family who love triathlons and travelling - usually combining the two!
We have enjoyed meeting all sorts of people as AirBnB guests, so can't wait to meet travellers in our own home.

Other interests include gardening, DIY, bread making and reading.

Languages: Nederlands

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Margriet And Mike’s place.
Margriet And Mike
Deb helps host.
Deb
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings