Terrazzosoggiorno
Ampio accogliente vicino al mare e centro
Hosted by Elena
Elena is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Cervia beautiful and spacious apartment with parking space in quiet residential area near the center 10 minutes walk from the sea. The house is independent, located on the ground floor by the owner
translated by Google

Cervia bello e ampio appartamento con posto auto in tranquilla zona residenziale vicino al centro a 10 minuti a piedi dal mare. La casa è indipendente , abitata al piano terra dalla proprietaria


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- si può fumare all'esterno
- gradito silenzio nelle prime ore pomeridiane
- check-in dopo le 13, ma possibile accordarsi per esigenze diverse


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 75 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ravenna, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Elena User Profile

MI PIACE: viaggiare, l'arte, il design, leggere, esplorare, scrivere, curare il giardino, cucinare e mangiare, conversare, il silenzio, la musica, la radio, andare in bicicletta, in treno, al cinema, nuotare. chiedere scusa, i gatti, il cibo di stagione, le biografie, la storia delle donne.
NON MI PIACE: la violenza, l'indifferenza, l'arroganza, l'uso del cellulare ad alta voce, il cibo artefatto. i viaggi organizzati.
3 PREGI Sincerità, Dinamismo, Gusto estetico
3 DIFETTI Perdo (quasi ) tutto, Intransigente, egocentrica

I LIKE: travelling, art, design, reading especially biographies and women history, writing, gardening, cooking and eating, season fruit and vegetables, having good conversations, listening to music and radio, silence, cycling, travelling by train, swimming, cinema, cats.
I DO NOT LIKE: violence, indifference, arrogance, shouting on a mobile, organised trips, ready made food.
3 QUALITIES: sincere, energetic and love for beauty
3 FLAWS:I loose ( almost) everything, self-centred, intransigent.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings