habitacion con closetbano con ducha compartido conmigo

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

La habitacion esta muy bonita, luminosa y silenciosa. Hay a disposicion un bano de servicio ad uso esclusivo de la usted. Y hay a disposicion otro bano con ducha da compartir entre dos. La cocina es nueva y hay una mesa y un patio afuera. El ambiente es muy tranquilo, no fiesta en casa porfavor.

The space

En la casa vivo solo yo con mi perrito muy educado y tranquilo, somos pet friendly. El ambiente es tranquilo, luminoso, el piso esta a diez minutos bajando a la playa de santa Eulalia y al centro, hay supermercado cerca y en el centro una parada de bus, aci como hay parking por si tieneis auto.

Guest access

Se puede utilizar toda la casa , no mi cuarto privado.

Other things to note

En la casa vive Rocco un perrito muy educado, limpio y que no ladra, aceptamos solo amantes de los animales.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 66 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 662
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- no party at home


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luci User Profile
July 2017
Isadora's home is very charming, and in a great location. Quiet residential neighborhood, but close enough to the beach, good restaurants, shops, and nightlife, so it was the perfect balance. The house was clean, cozy, and comfortable. We didn't get to meet our hostess, but she stayed in communication with us while we were visiting and was very helpful with suggestions.

Dee User Profile
July 2017
Isadora is sweet and very thoughtful - she waited especially late for me to arrive and did not complain or make it difficult for me.

Karla User Profile
July 2017
The room is in a good location, perfect for spent à largz week-end. Isadora was very nice.

Katharina User Profile
May 2017
The appartment is very modern and clean. It is in a quiet area of Santa Eulalia where you have no bother of the traffic or noise. It is a bit complicated to find it for a first time but Isa sends you exact pin point location so you can find it easily. The room is very comfortable, bed is big and comfortable.Bathroom is very modern and well equipped. So is the kitchen. There is small outside area you can sit and relax in the evening. The house is a bit out of the center but when you know it once, you can reach it in 10min. So is the beach of Santa Eulalia and bus station with lines going to Eivissa, Es Canar and other places. 5min from the house is quite big supermarket for your groceries. Overal opinion: very good place when you look for quiet place to rest. Highly recommended place to stay for your holidays. And Isadora is a wonderful host and a very friendly person. Very flexible with check-in and all the other things. Just ask and you will be helped. Definitely place to come back !!!!

Georges User Profile
May 2017
Isadora was a very good host, very friendly with positive vibes. We had a great stay at her apartment, and the location was very convenient!

Marie User Profile
April 2017
Isadora is an adorable human being, open minded and very welcoming. The room is nice, i liked very much the sunshine in the room late afternoon.

Laura User Profile
April 2017
Isadora is a relaxed and natural hostess. The flat is comfortable and in a great location for Santa Euralia. You have everything you need for an easy stay. X

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in February 2013
Isadora User Profile

Mi chiamo Isadora, sono fashion designer, sono nata a Milano. Ho una carlino di 6 anni che si chiama Rocco. Vivo tra Messico e Spagna. Open mind, preferisco la tranquillità in casa e mi piace andare a ballare la sera.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings