5 minutes away from the beach!!Enjoy your outdoor space!!
Relax & Enjoy-2 bedroom Private Home in Ocho Rios
Relax & Enjoy-2 bedroom Private Home in Ocho Rios

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the beach, nightlife, public transport, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

This charming newly renovated vacation home is comfortable and quaint. It boasts two spacious bedrooms: Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a futon bed, the second bedroom has a queen size bed and double size bunk bed. Each room is tastefully furnished with modern comfort including ceiling fans in each bedroom and living room.

*LED Cable TV in master bedroom and living room. * Fully equipped Kitchen * Wi-Fi internet access * A/C in bedrooms *Hot water * Washer *Housekeeping once per week at no extra cost * Secure gated private property with alarm system, security patrol, security cameras and motion sensor lights.

Additional Services:
*Airport pickup can be arranged at a low cost.

Guest access

Guest will have access to the entire house. Property Manager will greet the guest upon arrival and provide a tour of the house and the local shops in the community. Please help yourself to some fruits on the fruits trees on the property grounds.

Interaction with guests

Property Manager will be readily available to answer any questions.

Other things to note

Nearby attractions 2 –25 mins away
Nearby attractions: * Dunn’s River Falls * Mystic Mountains * Dolphin Cove * White River Rafting * Blue Hole * Cranbrook Flower Forest * Seville Great House * Chukka Cove * Green Grotto Caves * Puerto Seco Beach, Ocho Rios Shopping and Duty Free Area, Night life and Restaurants.

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you


Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 42
Security Deposit: 282
Weekend Price: 84 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please respect and take care of our home as your own.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector

4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Xiomara User Profile
July 2017
Please understand that this review is not about the home it's about the host if your a couple or a family with older kids this is a good home but if you have kids ages 10 to toddler I would not recommend this home mr Clive is very pitty when it comes to his property he complain about damages on a huge tree when there are also neighbors that picked at that tree, he complain about 2 hand towels that maybe got taken by mistake, he complain about a water hose that could be attached and detached he said we damage it a crack glass, scratches on a coffee table that could easily been there before us he said the neighbors complain about my kids been loud hmm the first night we got there there were loud music across the street till late ours of the morning thank God I was to tired to stay up and party with them, the water pressure was low we could not take showers. He said how come I didn't complain, well because to me those were pitty stuff I came to have a good time not to complain I think it's sad and pittyfull hes asking for 200 damages what a JOKE it's call normal wear and tear so please do your self a favor if you have young kids that are very active like my step kids DON'T RENT from him you will regret it like I did...
Clive User Profile
Response from Clive:
Your comments are very alarming because when I check in with you during your stay you mentioned "all is well", also you mentioned to my property manager upon checking out that "see you same time next year". After I contacted you about damages done to my property, these negative comments are surfacing. With respect to limiting children by age that is not a factor when the purpose of our vacation home is to welcome all. Limiting children by a specific age group for accommodation is not what I am about; it's called age discrimination. It is expected that children would be supervised and given directions on how to behave respectfully. With all due respect, there have been several past guests with kids that stayed at my vacation home and there was no damage done to the property. Kids and family are most welcome. Xiomara mentioned in communication with me that there are "good kids and bad kids" and I should limit the age. A few of the kids that were staying at the property is older than 10 years old therefore the issue is not about the kids age limit. However that is not an option, all kids are welcome. When you’re in the islands it is expected that things won't operate the same way they do in some foreign countries. With this in mind I took the liberty to install a water pump, as well as a hot water heater to ensure that the maximum comfort of my guests are met. So it is surprising to hear that the water pressure was low. You are the first guest to mention that. Regarding the noise for that one night, my neighbor had a celebration. The noise disturbance did not continue throughout your stay. My apology for the noise for that one night. This house was fully renovated less than 10 months ago with brand new furniture and appliances. The damages that were done is not from normal wear and tear. Wear and tear is most certainly expected over time. But full out damages are not. There should be a respect of people’s property as I expressed prior to accepting your booking that this is our vacation home. Regarding the linens, it was more than just 2 hand towels. I really don't appreciate you fabricating stories as this is a community built on trust. With regards to the fruit tree that was brought to my attention by my neighbors. I have to respect their concerns and wishes. It is expected and welcome for persons to take from the tree. However not to break a significant amount of limbs. I truly do wish you well and hope you can appreciate my frustration and accept that my property was not left the same way you received it.
July 2017

Paula User Profile
March 2017
Clives place is amazing if this is a place I would return to over again every he had mentioned about is place is accurate
Clive User Profile
Response from Clive:
Hi Paula, Thank you for the feedback. Also thank you for choosing to extend your stay at our (URL HIDDEN) gratifying to know that you had an amazing time and our home met your needs.
March 2017

Paula User Profile
March 2017
Truely an amazing place not one fault could I find this is surely a home from home place if was to give a score if 1 to 10 this would be a 10 the garden is huge so which is ideal for a family with children it is equipped with everything to you feel very safe it is a very secure house the locals are lovely and you step out the gate and you can get a taxi into ochi or any were else you want to go I'm so looking forward to booking to come back here in May I forgot to mention clives house manager he his very polite and and made me feel very welcome when I reached he had even put a few beers and cold drinks in the fridge for us the shop is right next door and there is a few more shops on the lane at arms reach so if you are looking for a great family house to stay this is the one ..thankyou Clive
Clive User Profile
Response from Clive:
Hi Paula, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately we didn’t get a chance to meet but it was a pleasure having you in our home. You took care of our home as your own, thank you for keeping the place in immaculate shape. We look forward in hosting you again in the near future.
March 2017

Joined in February 2017
Clive User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings