WohnzimmerWohnzimmer mit Fernsehschrank
Nice, comfortable apartment - great infrastructure
Nice, comfortable apartment - great infrastructure
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment has a sleeping room with a bigger bed (140x200cm) and a living room with two sleeping couches (90x200 cm) and a fully furnished kitchen. There is also a bathroom with a shower and a toilet.
Wifi internet and cable TV.
Private parking available.
The infrastructure is perfect with all shops and supermarkets within 5 minutes walking distance.

The space

The distance into the city centre is about 2 km. The distance to the beautiful Lake Woerth is about 3 kms.

Guest access

You can also have access to the garden, which is very nice in summer.

Interaction with guests

If needed, I am always willing to provide help and good advice. We like meeting new and interesting people and are used to having foreigners in the apartment, which is attached to our house (with a separate entrance).


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Magda User Profile
August 2017
We have visited Klagenfurt and been in Heinrich's place in the middle of summer. The appartment is great and has been perfect for us - 2 adults 2 kids (one small one had it's own baby cot). There is enough space in the appartment. The kitchen is well equipped. Windows have great shutters so in the heat it stays fairly cool inside. There is a food shop short walk away and the place itself is in quiet residential area. We have used bus several times to get to the lake and the centre. The bus stop is not very far from the appartment (close to the shop) and appart from sunday there is good connection to all Klagenfurt. We have also walked to both - center of the town which is not so far away (but still it's a bit of walk) and the lake, which is longer walk (few kilometers). The center was very busy during the weekday, very quiet on sunday. We loved the lake. It's beautiful, very clean and so nice to swimm in. We have not visited the Klagenfurt beach, but went to Portschach by boat and we can definitelly recommed the bad there (grassy and also shady place around the beach with tobogan). Generally our stay was great even though I'm not use to so many people-tourists as I usually don't visit towns in the summer.

Eric User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Heinrich's place. It was very comfortable and convenient. The wifi was fast and reliable. We had gated / off-street parking. We had our own separate entrance. Heinrich is very enjoyable and pleasant. We hope to come again and highly recommend to anyone.

Sindhuja User Profile
May 2017
Very friendly family. House is very clean. Supermarket in walkable distance. Wörthersee 30-40mins walk, Zentrum is 20-30mins walk.

Peter User Profile
September 2017
Für uns die optimale Unterkunft von der Ausstattung bis hin zur Lage, da vieles zu Fuß bzw. mit dem Rad in nur einigen Minuten erreichbar ist (Geschäfte, See u. Innenstadt). Wohnung ist auch guter Ausgangspunkt für Tagestouren/Aus- fluege rd. um Klagenfurt/Wörthersee/ Kärnten. Besonders angenehm war der Carport direkt vorm Haus. Von der Buchungsbest. über Check in u. Tipps rd. um Klagenfurth bis hin zum Check out war die Kommunikation mit Heinrich u. seiner Frau stets sehr angenehm, hilfreich und freundlich. Gerne wieder

Klagenfurt, AustriaJoined in February 2017
Heinrich User Profile

60 Jahre alt, verheiratet, 2 erwachsene Töchter. Bin sehr am Reisen interessiert und spreche mehrere Fremdsprachen. Ich lerne gerne interessante Menschen kennen.
Einfach kontaktieren!

60 years old, married, two adult daughters. Interested in travelling and getting to know interesting people. I speak several foreign languages.
Just get in touch with me!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings