The apartment is right in the main square of Orta (last orange house in the corner) the flat is on the 2nd floor without elevator (circled in red on this picture) and it has 2 floors with internal stairs .
Lake view on the main square,3 bedrooms w/parking
Lake view on the main square,3 bedrooms w/parking

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Want to enjoy a relaxing time in Orta in a flat in the main "piazza" (square) with an amazing view of the lake? You can rent this charming family house sleeping up to 7 people in 3 separate bedrooms, a large dining room with open kitchen and a separate living room (130 square meters apartment). Please note that it is on a 2nd floor without elevator, and the flat is splitted in 2 levels with internal stairs. All amendities (restaurant, shops, ect) walking distance and 1 parking slot incl.

Guest access

Our guest have full access to the flat.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee: 132
Security Deposit: 580
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 207 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- CHECK IN TRA LE 2 E LE 7 POMERIDIANE. PER ALTRE NECESSITA CONTATTARCI PRIMA(E POTRA ESSERE APPLICATO UN SUPPLEMENTO) Check in are usually between 3pm to 8pm. For any other needs please do contact us first. A supplement may apply.
-CHECK OUT ENTRO LE 11 AM. SE NON CI FOSSE UN'ALTRA PRENOTAZIONE A SEGUITO SAREMO LIETI DI ESSERE PIÙ FLESSIBILI. Check out should be done by 11 am. However if there are no other guest same day we will be glad to be more flexible.
- VI PREGHIAMO DI RESTITUIRE L'APPARTAMENTO IN BUONE CONDIZIONI. IN CASO LASCIASTE LE STOVIGLIE DA PULIRE O UN ECCESSIVO SPORCO O DISORDINE VI POTRA ESSERE RICHIESTO DI COPRIRE LE SPESE DI PULIZIA AD UN COSTO DI 20 EURO/ORA. Kindly leave the apartment in good condition. If too many dishes or mess is left around you will be asked to cover the extra time of cleaning for a rate of 20 euro/hour.
- OGNI 7 GIORNI DI PERMANENZA E PREVISTA UN CAMBIO DELLA BIANCHERIA E UNA BREVE PULIZIA PER UN COSTO AGGIUTIVI DI MASSIMO 100 EURO (CHE DIPENDE DAL NUMERO DI OSPITI).Every 7 days of permanence our cleaning lady will come to change bed and bath linen and clean the house - the cost is at your charge for a maximum rate of 100 euros (depending on number of guest).
- VI PREGHIAMO DI USARE LA BIANCHERIA MESSA A DISPOSIZIONE IN CAMERA E NEI BAGNI (E DI NON SERVIRVI NEGLI ARMADI. OGNI PEZZO AGGIUNTIVO VERRA FATTURATO 5 EURO ). Please do not use bed or bath linen besides those provided otherwise you will be charged for (5 euros piece).
- L'APPARTAMENTO HA DELLE SCALE INTERNE ED E' RESPONSABILITÀ DEI GENITORI GIUDICARE SE ADATTE O NO AI PROPRI BAMBINI (NOI USUFRUIAMO DELLA CASA CON BIMBI ANCHE MOLTO PICCOLI),The apartment has internal stairs so it is up to parents to judge if suitable for their toddlers (we always go with all family)


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Charming place right on the main square! It feels very personal, as if it had just been left by the owners. If you are older or travel with several small kids, you might have to count in the stone steps to get up to your place. But that's a different story :-). We only used the first floor.

Roman User Profile
April 2017
Great place right in the center

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Valentina User Profile

Mi piace definirmi cittadina del mondo … anche se mi rimane quasi tutto da scoprire (il mondo e' troppo vasto)! Ho vissuto 1/3 della mia vita al di fuori dal mio paese natale (l'Italia) e spero ci saranno molte altre occasioni (ora con la famiglia) di vivere in altri paesi per non finire mai di scoprire la diversità' che contraddistingue noi umani e le nostre affascinanti culture ( anche a "casa nostra" ci sono tante meraviglie da esplorare, ,ma e; forse "meno esotico" ).
Attualmente abito a Milano, e ho trovato la semplice soluzione di scambiare quattro chiacchiere con persone da ogni angolo del mondo accogliendo ospiti stranieri a casa mia!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings