Den that connects to balconyLarge Bathroom
Large Apartment near Fremont, Wallingford and UW
Large Apartment near Fremont, Wallingford and UW
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large one bedroom in the heart of North Lake Union. Relax in the den or on the outdoor patio. Kitchen is fully stocked with the tools for making a meal. Plenty of light through out the apartment, even on the cloudiest Seattle days. The Burke Gilman walking and bike path connects you to all that UW and Fremont have to offer. The UW lightrail station is 1 mile away. One of the top restaurants in the city, Westward, is a short walk, as is the spectacular GasWorks Park.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Jillian User Profile
September 2016
Dave was very accommodating to my late night and early morning check in/out. The place was perfect and just what I was looking for. The complementary beverages were the cherry on top. Looking forward to my stay next year!

Leonard User Profile
September 2016
Everything went smoothly from entering to departure. Definitely spacious-you could do yoga or lay out work papers. Well thought little things like coffee/maker, Kleenex, utensils, etc. provided, which take up time to go pick up when traveling. Good, because this is not an area with a store or cafe on the corner. Wallingford commercial is a nice but not short walk, as is UW commercial area. There's a great breakfast diner and the interesting working waterfront parklets in a close walk. 26 bus is fast to downtown. On street parking no problem. Good balance of communication and privacy with host. Would stay again.

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Dave User Profile
I live in Seattle, Washington. I love the mountains and do a lot of snowboarding and hiking. I have a 3 year old dog named Dexter. I am a big soccer fan and enjoy a good conversation over a pint or glass of wine.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings