Habitación principal con cuarto de bañoCuarto de baño habitación principal
Perfect apartment for families, close to the beach
Perfect apartment for families, close to the beach
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If this is your first Airbnb trip, click on the following link and get € 35 for your first trip www.airbnb.es/c/dianad4927

- The apartment is perfect for families
- Apartment close to the beach. Swimming pool and children's area.
- Free and easy parking area around the building

DISTANCES
- 10 minutes from the airport
- 15 minutes from the center
- Bus stop at 190 meters


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

- NO PARTIES or events allowed
- Respect the neighbors. It is an familiar area. Do not make noise from 11:30 p.m.
- Punctuality
- Smoking is allowed ONLY on the terrace
- Guests must throw trash after the stay and leave the apartment picked up.
Delays on the arrival time stipulated by the guest have a surcharge of € 20 per hour of delay

- No se permiten ni fiestas ni eventos
- Respeto a los vecinos. Es una zona residencial. No hacer ruido a partir de las 23:30
- Puntualidad
- Sólo esta permitido fumar en la terraza
Los huéspedes deben tirar la basura al finalizar su estancia y dejar el apartamento recogido.
Prohibido fumar.
Los retrasos sobre la hora de llegada estipulada por el huésped (cliente) tienen un recargo de 20€ por hora de retraso.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rémi User Profile
August 2017
Perfect flat, close to the beach and the swimming pool in the residence is a big plus. Diana took good care of us and had time to explain us some stuff about the flat and the area.

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
Hello We had a good stay in the appartement. The previous guests broke a few things and if we wanted it to get fixt she would do it right away. Diana was very helpfull and gave us a good explenation. We look forward to come back :D

Erica User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic apartment in a great location close to the beach. Clean and well-equipped. Diana responded quickly to inquiries especially when we had flight delays and had to reschedule check in. There is a small grocery store and a fantastic bakery nearby. Parking was never an issue.

Jodie User Profile
June 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Diana's apartment. Diana was a fantastic host, recommended things for us to do nearby and even booked taxi's for us upon request. The apartment was lovely and in a great location - the beach was just across the road with lots of restaurants and a supermarket nearby too. There was a bus stop just around the corner which took us right into the centre of the city which was handy and very cheap. We would definitely recommend the apartment and would happily stay here again, thank you Diana!

Mélissa User Profile
June 2017
4

David User Profile
June 2017
Perfekt appartment for six people.

Cetkovic User Profile
May 2017
I simply would like to recommend the place and Diana which service and availability is simply awesome : before, during and at the end of the stay. Quick, Efficient she do her best to make us guest feel at ease and enjoy our stay. Great host !

Málaga, SpainJoined in February 2017
Diana User ProfileDiana is a superhost.

Me encanta viajar, descubrir culturas y lugares nuevos, sabores y olores diferentes… compartir mis experiencias y escuchar las experiencias de los demás.
Trabajo como consultora de inversiones de activos inmobiliarios, tanto en Málaga como en el extranjero. Ello me permite viajar y conocer lugares y personas que de otra manera me sería más difícil.

También soy aficionada a los deportes de riesgo (siempre que no tenga ninguna lesión) y me encanta escuchar música en directo...

¡Estoy encantada de compartir este espacio al mundo!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings