Skip to content
Entire house

Regal Oaks Resort Kissimmee

Vue User Profile

Regal Oaks Resort Kissimmee

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Looking for a stylish 4 bedroom townhome in the sunshine state also know as Florida. Look no further with this beautiful home located in the resort community know as Regal Oaks. The property boasts lake and resort views from the rear making the rear patio a peaceful place to relax after a long day filled with adventure. The townhome offers an open floor plan with kitchen, dining and living room combination.


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad


7 Reviews

Alicia User Profile
July 2018
This place is very kid friendly and family oriented.
Randy User Profile
June 2018
Great location, and everything was as promised
Melanie User Profile
April 2018
My family of five including 3 teenage boys enjoyed our stay at this townhouse managed by Vue Group. We loved having lots of space to spread out - each of my boys had a room and a bed to themselves which they appreciate. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and a l…
Magued User Profile
September 2017
We stayed around 2 weeks in this house. My family and I had a terrible stay as the house is nested with hundreds of cockroaches every where ( bedrooms, bathrooms, on the bedsheets, kitchen) due to leak of cleanliness. I got a big cockroache falling over my head when enterring th…
Vue User Profile
Response from Vue:
On the rare occasions that we receive negative reviews, it is always disappointing and when there is just reason for the review, our team will make every attempt to find a resolve to ensure the satisfaction of ourguests. We understand that a family vacation to Florida is a big adventure and want everything to be as expected for the duration of their stay. We were made aware of this issue two days prior to your departure and as mentioned in various correspondence, should the problem been identified at the beginning of your stay we would have been able to quicklyresolve and remedy the situation. I appreciate your concerns of the substances used and the toxicity of the chemicals, however the insecticides are not harmful to humans or pets and we would of certainly not placed you or your family at any risk. The upkeep of the pest control in these units is part of the community and included in the owners HOA fees. On this occasion a small infestation was found within the property and needed direct treatment. Unfortunately this is not uncommon for Florida and these insects should not be associatedwith the commonly known pests that can be found with poor cleanliness in kitchens or alike. These homes are regularly inspected and on rare occasions it is only when someone is resident in the home issues become apparent. Resolving the problem is simple and quick and in light of this issued raised, all of our homes have had specialist treatment as a preventative action to avoid disruption to our guests. Our mission is always to satisfy every guest and on the rare occasion there is reason for complaint our company will do everything within our constraints to resolve any issues of a guest to there complete satisfaction. If you are concerned about this review, please do not hesitate to contact any of our team, as we are confident that we will be able to offer some reassurance.
September 2017
Robert User Profile
July 2017
There was a bug problem (cockroaches) and the manager said they would have someone come and spray. Didn't see any dead bugs after that. Only live ones. Called back and manager acted like she didn't believe me. We had to put all food in the refrigerator so bugs wouldn't get at it…
Vue User Profile
Response from Vue:
Sorry to here your disappointment, Regal Oaks Pest Control was called to spray the home even though it is done on a regular basis. On arrival no bugs where found but the Process still went ahead and the home was treated. We take call outs very seriously to make our guest comfortable. Food must always be put away here in Florida as food will always attract out side bugs in to the homes. Especially in the summer season.
July 2017
Genike User Profile
July 2017
Clean and close to all theme parks.
Pamela User Profile
April 2017
This was the perfect location for a quick drive to Disney parks yet away from the congestion. The resort was nice & the pool was wonderful. The host was quick with their communication to questions that I had. I am still amazed at the affordability of this townhouse. Thank you…

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vue

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Vue User Profile
32 Reviews
Explore Florida with Vue International Property Management Villa Rentals. Find great vacation rental deals for your dream Orlando vacation home rental. We have a great selection of luxury vacation rentals with private pool all located very close to Disney World and all the oth…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings