Skip to content
The Annexe has its own  entrance pictured here to the right.Made up with Twin Single Beds
Entire guest suite

The Old Dairy - Private Annexe

Emily User Profile
Emily

The Old Dairy - Private Annexe

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with a baby, as there's only one bedroom), and well behaved dogs*. Very private and quiet location in beautiful secluded countryside, yet only 15 mins from Andover train station. Lovely country pubs and fabulous walks. Shops only 5 min drive away.
*DOGS are welcome BUT we require you to pay £10 on arrival in cash towards cleaning.

Excellent local pub (1.3 miles away) - a Top 20 Country Pub by The Times (May 2017)

Amenities

Standard: Essentials, Heating, Hot water, Iron, Laptop friendly workspace, and 15 more
Other highlights: Children’s books and toys, Children’s dinnerware, Room-darkening shades, Free parking on premises, Single level home, and 3 more

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

86 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
August 2018
Nice rural annex
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
October 2018
A great place to stay. WiFi is very good and hosts are very helpful.
Roel User Profile
Roel
September 2018
It is a fine location travelling to your holiday destination.
Margaret User Profile
Margaret
September 2018
The Old Dairy was a perfect place for two. Private, quiet and comfortable beds . I’d stay there again.
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
September 2018
quiet place in the chute forest. nice walks/footpaths to run. place was clean and had everything I needed
Pippa User Profile
Pippa
September 2018
Great place to stay to visit the local area . Good Amenities at the annex.
Robert User Profile
Robert
August 2018
Good space. Clean. Quiet.

Hosted by Emily

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Emily User Profile
90 Reviews
Verified
Father and Mother of 2 teenagers, dog and animal lover. Enjoy meeting new people and making guests feel comfortable and relaxed. We love travelling, reading, working, walking and sport.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Emily’s place.
Emily
Mark helps host.
Mark

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home