Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

small double room in spacieux house.
Well lit room in an house share with us ( nice french couple :) .
Our room has a double bed and more than enough storage space ( closet, cupboard
perfect for either a single personne or a couple.
Good sied living room, and a pretty garden with BBQ.
You will reach stockwell station in just over 5 minutes walking like kennington park.
Oxford street are under 15 min with the tube.
Up too see you soon guys ! !


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 181
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frederik User Profile
July 2017
Iggy is a friendly, hardworking host who is accommodating and thoughtful. We loved staying with him. Il est très sympa.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Nice quiet place to stay, and public transport only 1 minute away. Fantastic location for visiting central London. Also, very friendly host. Thanks Iggy.

Edoardo User Profile
June 2017
Iggy and Amelia are very friendly people, we spoke a lot of with Amelia which is very sunny and fun person. The apartament is in a good position, far ten minutes from metro station and five minutes from supermarket. It was a very good experience, ceers guys

Zak & Amy User Profile
June 2017
Iggy and Amelia were friendly and accommodating! The room was nice and close to 2 underground stations that took us anywhere in London in minutes

Kaan User Profile
June 2017
Great location, great host!

Javier User Profile
May 2017
Excellent location, nice host, house very clean, we felt like in home

We enjoyed to staying here, as it was good for the money the room was clean and comfortable. Location near to underground so easy to explore London. Great hosts very friendly. Thanks for making our stay comfortable.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rennes, FranceJoined in November 2013
Iggy User Profile
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings