Living roomLiving room
RAMBLA CATALUÑA Executive 7.4
RAMBLA CATALUÑA Executive 7.4
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very well located on famous Rambla Cataluña Avenue! One of the best street to live in Barcelona City Centre. Apartment with 1 double bedroom (turnkey apartment), TV, wifi, washing machine, lift,... Do not miss it! Min Stay 1 month - Max Stay 11 months
translated by Google

Very well located on famous Rambla Cataluña Avenue! One of the best street to live in Barcelona City Centre.
Apartment with 1 double bedroom (turnkey apartment), TV, wifi, washing machine, lift,...
Do not miss it!
Min Stay 1 month - Max Stay 11 months

The space

A well located apartment on famous street called Rambla Cataluña, with the modern interior design. Rambla Cataluña is the liveliest street of Barcelona, there is a lot of cafe, shops and restaurants along the street.The apartment is nearby Casa Mila and shopping street (Psge de Gracia), super market 24hrs located on every corners of Barcelona. - Accessible to all facility of Barcelona, Metro L5/L1/L3/L4 (Diagonal, Catalunya and Passage de Gracia) The apartment located along the famous street, this street is more suitable for a walk than a car, hence the street at night is clam. The previous renovated put the noise protection wall, no worries about the noise pollution from car engines and from the lively bars, cafe and restaurants. Agreeable apartment in a total surface of 50m2 on 7th floor (with lift). One double room and one full bathroom (hairdryer, washbasin, shower, bidet and wc). At your ease and comfort, the kitchen is full equipped (oven, fridge/freezer, microwaves, kettle, coffee machine, washing machine and utensils). Working and living space for any type of your job. Perfect living place for working professional! The living room is also delightful with natural light through the grand window, you will never feel sombre by the grey and blue. The price of this apartment included A/C (cold and hot air) and Wifi. Perfect for living and relaxing. Do not miss it. ------- ++ Bed linen and towels are provided. ++ ++ No parties, no noise pollution by night. ++ ++ No smoking. ++ ---------- Minimum Stay = 1 month Maximum Stay = 11 months ------- Included: Monthly cleaning Security deposit: 1 month
translated by Google

A well located apartment on famous street called Rambla Cataluña, with the modern interior design. Rambla Cataluña is the liveliest street of Barcelona, there is a lot of cafe, shops and restaurants along the street.The apartment is nearby Casa Mila and shopping street (Psge de Gracia), super market 24hrs located on every corners of Barcelona.

- Accessible to all facility of Barcelona, Metro L5/L1/L3/L4 (Diagonal, Catalunya and Passage de Gracia)


The apartment located along the famous street, this street is more suitable for a walk than a car, hence the street at night is clam. The previous renovated put the noise protection wall, no worries about the noise pollution from car engines and from the lively bars, cafe and restaurants.

Agreeable apartment in a total surface of 50m2 on 7th floor (with lift). One double room and one full bathroom (hairdryer, washbasin, shower, bidet and wc).
At your ease and comfort, the kitchen is full equipped (oven, fridge/freezer, microwaves, kettle, coffee machine, washing machine and utensils).

Working and living space for any type of your job.

Perfect living place for working professional!

The living room is also delightful with natural light through the grand window, you will never feel sombre by the grey and blue.
The price of this apartment included A/C (cold and hot air) and Wifi.

Perfect for living and relaxing.

Do not miss it.

-------

++ Bed linen and towels are provided. ++
++ No parties, no noise pollution by night. ++
++ No smoking. ++

----------
Minimum Stay = 1 month
Maximum Stay = 11 months

-------

Included: Monthly cleaning

Security deposit: 1 month

Guest access

A well located apartment on famous street called Rambla Cataluña, with the modern interior design. Rambla Cataluña is the liveliest street of Barcelona, there is a lot of cafe, shops and restaurants along the street.The apartment is nearby Casa Mila and shopping street (Psge de Gracia), super market 24hrs located on every corners of Barcelona.
translated by Google

A well located apartment on famous street called Rambla Cataluña, with the modern interior design. Rambla Cataluña is the liveliest street of Barcelona, there is a lot of cafe, shops and restaurants along the street.The apartment is nearby Casa Mila and shopping street (Psge de Gracia), super market 24hrs located on every corners of Barcelona.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $3029

- No Noise Pollution from 10pm to 10 am
- Noise Complaint by night = Security deposit not refunded


Cancellations

1 Review

Pierre User Profile
April 2017
Worst Airbnb experience ever! Guillermo is not a host, the apartment belongs to an agency. I booked an entire month because i was renovating my home. The flat is absolutely rubbish. When I arrived the didnt fix the TV, the Wifi and the toilets. The flush of the toilet didnt work completely. I had to flush like 4/5 times to evacuate everything. The WC was really dirty with planty of lime and fecal materials. I ask them to clean it asap they never came. It took them 2 days to install the wifi but they didnt install the tv cause it was lunch time and they never came back. Their cancellation policies are strict so no refund!! I've been screwed by them. Thx for the lesson...
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Pierre. Thank you for your review. We are so sad about your feedback: you were our first guest for this apartment: yes internet was installed 2 days after your check in (Sorry for delay...). But for the rest, we still do not understand because we did not receive any phone call/Email about the flush issue and cleaning issue. 2 ladies cleaned the apartment before your check in during a lot of hours...everything was cleaned. Can happened that she forget to clean something but if you phone us to explain it, of course we send a new cleaning... Accident can arrived and that s why we have 24h emergency phone number available: to have contact with our guest and to manage to repair/fix/clean/bring something if it is necessary. Sorry again for your bad experiences but we did not receive any calls or any emails... Quality service is our (URL HIDDEN) not hesitate to phone us when there is something wrong in your apartment. Regards, Keybarcelona team
April 2017

This host has 343 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile


Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings