Spacious bedroomSpacious bedroom
Spacious ensuite bedroom in Wolli Creek
Hosted by Nga
Nga is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright spacious room with comfortable queen bed, ensuite bathroom near main train station Wolli Creek.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. You have your big ensuite bedroom and share the living room and kitchen with 2 others.

Location is great, walking distance (5-10 mins) to train station Wolli Creek, Asian and Aussie supermarket and an variety of restaurants and cafe. The airport is 15 mins by car away and you won't be stuck with traffic.

The space

The apartment has 65 inch TV with Netflix and Apple TV, unlimited wifi and many board games. Extendable dining table for up to 10 and well-equipped kitchen.

Guest access

Guest have 1 set of key, access to the bed room and common area in the apartment, and underground visitor carpark

Other things to note

I like food as well as liquor/wine so you can enjoy a drink from my collection with a small fee, payable into a coin bucket.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Heating
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lily User Profile
July 2017
We'll definitely come back to stay at Nga's place whenever we travel to Sydney again!

Sofian User Profile
May 2017
The room was nive and tidy Nga was not here foe the check in but she is available by text and anserinwg fast i recomand this host

Ru User Profile
May 2017
房间布置的非常温馨,设备齐全。地理位置优越,步行到火车站只需六到九分钟,附近有超市和饭店。房东十分友好,所有问题都会提供及时有效的回复。观景阳台爱的不要不要,房东有放藤椅和花盆,没事可以悠闲下午茶。厨具也应有尽有,旅行的闲暇也能享受烹饪的乐趣。五星好评!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2014
Nga User Profile

Fun loving, relaxed and easy-going traveler. I love travel and start hosting on Airbnb to return the favour to other travellers.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings