Modern bathroomLiving room decor
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

3 Gums Cottage is within 300 metres of Kalamunda town ...easy walking. Close to shops, pubs and great restaurants and Kalamunda National Park and Bibbulmun Track Terminus. 5 minutes drive to the Bickley Carmel Valley Wine region. Mundaring Weir 15 min drive away and the Kep Track and Mundi Biddi Cycling Tracks within 5 min drive...great place for cyclists. Kalamunda hosts the TARGA Rally in August every year. Tariff is negotiable for long term. KaDa Organic Day Spa onsite ask for treatments.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Heating
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Davina User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place for a weekend getaway in the hills!

Sharon User Profile
June 2017
Great location, about 10 min walk to the central area. Everything is clean and cosy. Might get a little chilly during winter at night. We cooked a simple dinner with stuff we bought from the Sunday's market. The basic cooking utensils are all available.
Karan User Profile
Response from Karan:
Hi Sharon Thanks again for the feedback, that's one thing that we will take on board asap Sharon, the lighting is quite dark around that area if the security lighting is not on. Many thanks Karan
June 2017

Cathal User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kalamunda, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Karan User Profile
Hi I'm karan originally from South Wales travelled quite a bit with my Scottish husband David and two children (who are now grown up) with the RAF, decided to settle in Perth Western Australia where we have lived for the past 20 years. I have been in tourism for quite a number of…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings