Apartament Amber 3 with free Wi-Fi
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

15-minute walk from the impressive Wawel Castle, beautiful Main Market Square, Lot of pubs.
Apartment comes with a private bathroom with a shower, TV and free Wi-Fi. The kitchenette available in each of them has a stove, a refrigerator, an electric kettle and all the necessary kitchenware.

The space

Apartment Amber I (30 m2, 4 floor)
It is a functionally arranged two level flat located in the backyard of a traditional town house. The location is perfect - on the borderline between the Old Town and Kazimierz - the old Jewish quarter. The Wawel castle and the Vistula embankments are within walking distance. The windows overlook a peaceful yard, which makes the flat very quiet, though the building itself stands at a noisy street.
The flat consists of a room, a kitchnette and a bathroom (the first level) and an open space mezzanine. In the room there is a big comfortable convertible sofa bed (140x200), on the mezzanine - a marriage bed.
In the same house there are 2 more flats - they can house altogether up to 15 people.

Guest access

Free internet Wi-Fi
Login: Sloneczko_net_d6315
Pass: Robert2013

Interaction with guests

Guests are kindly requested to contact the apartment at least 3 days to prior to arrival in order to arrange a check-in and key collection at +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

The keys are to be collected at the apartment, let us know - if you are busy, we can let you in by codes.

Other things to note

Pay Parking on street, mon-fri 9.00-20.00 (3PLN/hour)
Payd parking on Rzeszowska and Dajwor street. (obout 25 PLN/day)


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekend Price $63 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Pets are allow.

Most important bookings rules direct from owner of apartment:
1. Make an appointment by phone to pick up the keys or recive code. Phone numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Sometimes you can go inside apartment alone - read info How to get in using codes.
3. Check-in after 14.00, Check out before 12.00
4. We will send you info in PDF: How To Get In - ask if you will not recive.
5. The price of the reservation is entitled to 1 set of bed linen for 2 people. It is necessary to inform us at least 2 days before the arrival of the desire to obtain the extra sheets. Bedding additional fee. In the absence of information, two days before the sheets were imported
will be an additional charge for the next day.
6. The following terms of the booking is without the possibility cancellation:
22-31 July 2016
30 December 2016- January 1, 2017


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
September 2017
Nevertheless we havent met, Robert is great host (communication, trust) and his apartment is placed in nice part of Krakow. Thank you

Rostyslav User Profile
June 2017
Apartment was not ready in time. We arrived at 14, but it was not cleaned. We phoned Robert - he arrived at 14-20 and prepared apartment till 15. No soap and shampoo provided. Location was great.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
I rent apartments for 12 years, the first time the apartment was not ready. It was a unique situation. The guest in front of you did not ring and did not say that he was in the apartment. He came in by himself using the codes he gave him and checked himself out of the apartment. I was convinced that no one lived before the Lord and that the apartment was ready. As you write the apartment was ready within 20 minutes. Sorry for problems.
June 2017

Ross User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay with Robert! He was very helpful. Getting into the apartment was fairly easy, and it's in a great location just a short walk from the main square

Thierry User Profile
August 2016
We stayed just one night in Robert's place. He was not present to welcome us but we could easily get the keys in the box. Location is excellent near city center. The apartment is bright and quiet but to be honest pictures are far better than reality. The place clearly needs a refresh. Furniture is out of age and needs maintenance. Equipment is poor. No elevator so 4th floor is a hassle if your luggage is heavy. Beds are very uncomfortable and cheap linnen was not the right size for the second bed. No toilet paper, we had to use our own.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
It isnt possible. Toilet paper you have in bathroom and also many toilet paper was in the kitchen. You write about bed lines for second bed. Standard is one bed lines for 2 people. I sent instruction to you (and all guest) that if you need more bed lines you need to inform me. in the kichent I left bed lines for next guest but for one person bed. You bring bed lines for one person bed, and you didnt inform me before. Yusually one more set cost 10 PLN for laundry. On description you see that is 4th floor too.
August 2016

Artur User Profile
May 2016
We've booked for 5 poeple, but probably after a system failure they have got only an information about 1 person, so there was no bed linen and towels for the other 4 person. But at the end it was no problem for Robert and after 20 Minutes his friend brought us fresh towels and bed linen. Very good service and comminication. The flat is very nice in a very nice place. Everything was great and we were happy!
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
thnk you
May 2016

Chris User Profile
May 2016
Roberts appartment was very comfy and he was very helpful in every way would recomend him and appartments
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
thank you. See you next time :-)
May 2016

Andrii User Profile
January 2016
Second time at Robert`s house, and I had a great time! The place looks as presented on photos, location is great. Robert was helpful and answered on all my questions.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
see you next time :-)
January 2016

This host has 295 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Krakow, PolandJoined in October 2013
Robert User Profile

Zajmuję się wynajmem krakowskich apartamentów od ponad 8 lat. Sam jestem właścielem serwisu noclegowego.
Co zyskasz rezerwując u mnie?
Niiskie ceny, nocleg w ścisłym centrum. Możliwość przyjęcia gościa po wcześniejszym umówieniu o różnej godzinie.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings