Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Tidy well lit bedroom with queen size bed. Use of own bathroom with bath, shower, toilet and basin. May be shared if there are other guests staying. Please enquire!

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to interact and give suggestions on things to do, but also happy to give you space and privacy.

Other things to note

Free streetside parking is available just ourside the gate.

A quick 5 mins drive to Masterton town centre.

I have a dog who is very friendly and loves to meet people. If you have any concerns or allergies, please check with me.

Kitchen facilities available for simple self-cooked meals.

Sky TV available in the lounge.

Free WiFi available.

Smoking allowed outside the house.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2017
Carmelle User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings