Letto singolo su soppalco.Particolari della stanza
Single room with terrace access
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private single room with direct access to the panoramic terrace, silent and comfortable. The use of the kitchen is provided for long stays. The room is located in an historical late 19th century building just 5 minutes walk to the city centre, 10 minutes walk to Michelangelo's David and about 15 mins walk from the Duomo. Fortezza da Basso which is the venue of Pitti fashion events is only 20 mins walk from the house.

The space

Large and comfortable house overlooking silent green panorama. The house is only 5 mins walk from the city centre and 15 minutes walk from the Duomo in a very well serviced area. Michelangelo's David is only 10 minutes walk and Fortezza da Basso, venue of several fashion events as Pitti, is only 20 mins walk. Just a few meters close to the house you can find many bus stops connecting to the centre (5 mins), the central train station (7 mins) and every part of the city.

Guest access

The guests can use the terrace and the shared bathroom. The use of the spacious kitchen is provided for long stays. Internet wifi connection is provided. The guests are asked to respect the quiet lifestyle of the house and not to invite other people for the night.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house with my girlfriend. We're happy to give the guests all the support and information needed. We can speak english, spanish and french.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM

There are no animals in the house and it not allowed to introduce them, smoking is prohibited inside the shared spaces. It is not allowed to organize parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hardik User Profile
September 2017
Luca's place felt like home. The place is very walkable to the main attraction. His place is super clean, easy to find, and a nice view on the balcony; perfect for relaxing by reading and drinking wine. I also felt safe at night walking to his place. Luca was a great host, I plan on staying here next time I am in Florence.

Justine User Profile
September 2017
The single room at Luca's is just delightful. Comfortable bed and delightful view from the terrazzo. It was also very conveniently located next to bus routes that sped through to the centre of the city. Luca is the best host. A must stay if you are on your own and watching the pennies in this great city.

Cooper User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic and cosy little spot. The terrace provides some awesome down time with a book or coffee

윤정 User Profile
July 2017
Really nice!:) If I have a chance to visit in Florence again, I would stay in Luca's house again,too.

Jean User Profile
July 2017
Great value with a 20 minute walk to the center!

Kiera User Profile
July 2017
Out of all of the Airbnb's I have stayed in throughout Italy, this one was my favorite. Very clean and nice. My favorite part about it though was how close everything was to it. It was walking distance to everything. Great value and I would definitely stay here again when I come back.

Calandra User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and nice place. Pretty little terrace outside the door. The room was very nice, quite adequate and spacious. The terrace is shared by everyone. Luca was very helpful with directions and recommendations. If you have a very loose itinerary, communicate that clearly.

This host has 197 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Luca User Profile

Sono nato a Roma ma vivo a Firenze. Lavoro nell'informatica come insegnante per privati e supporto aziendale.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings