Room1 : Green room with a queen size bed - ideal for a couple, a small family, business tripRoom in calm and relaxed mood - especially good for a couple
Give you a break in a peaceful house-GREEN room!
Give you a break in a peaceful house-GREEN room!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to winery restaurants for your weekend indulgent lunch and dinner, also few mins drive to harness racing court. 25min from the Melbourne CBD by train (5min to Melton Sta) or driving, 45min to Ballarat, 15min to Bacchus Marsh farmers market. It's good location to give you a break for your long journey toward to west also weekend break. You’ll love quite mood and lovely features in my place. Ideal for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families. Light BF offered.

The space

Would you like to have a tea time with host? You are always welcome to join my tea table!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in March 2017
Yun Ja User ProfileYun Ja is a superhost.

My motherland is South Korea. I immigrated to Australia in 2003 and became a citizen in 2009. My professional job in Korea and Australia were Japanese-speaking tour guide for 26 years in total. Recently I studied in Graduate Certificate (GC) course of Australian Institute of Family Counselling and became a counsellor.
I speak Korean, Japanese and English fluently. I am very friendly and creative person. My motto is "Help people with good heart !"
My hobbies are tea, painting, music and gardening at home and traveling.
There are two guest's rooms at my place named " Green Room " and " Rose Room".
Also one extra room for extend families guest's ( It's not on dashboard so you can ask me when you book above guests rooms.
I hope I share my place with you and more than welcome you !

You can get more images of accommodation on my web :
laven
Please go to "Accommodation " and its subpages.

Thanks.

Host Yun Ja Yang

Languages: English, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings