Day bed For 3 pFront Garden / Entry house/ Parking and Bins
Charming Family Home on leafy street
Hosted by Stephanie
Stephanie is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

If you are looking for a family house near the beach to relax and to the city for business or shopping then this is the place for you.
We have 4 rooms in total / 2 of them are bedrooms. The Main room has a queen bed with TV and second room has a single bed with a Trundle and a cott. In total 1.5 bathrooms &Laundry with Dryer
Front and back garden (front can be used for parking 1 vehicle)
Back garden for chill on the day bed or for having a outdoor lunchor dinner at our balinese terrace.

The space

Quiet and stunning place for relax
We have a play pen and plenty of toys for infants or toodlers
Ideal for family 2 adults, 2 kids and a baby or for 4 adults and a infant or for a couple.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $116 NZD
Security Deposit $1156 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Mac capacity
2 adults and 2 kids and a baby
Or
4 adults a 1 baby ( cott)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in February 2017
Stephanie User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings