Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our family will be pleased to welcome you in our house, right in the heart of Saint-Etienne. Near any conveniences (public transports, railway stations...), you can easily walk to the restaurants, cafés, cinémas, museums, markets, to the Geoffroy-Guichard stadium, to the Cité du Design, etc. You can also enjoy the countryside, where you can take advantage of beautiful strolls in the Pilat montains, the plain of the Forez or even admire the panoramas of the "Gorges de la Loire"!

Interaction with guests

We will provide you our help and advice, if you need it, all along your stay.

Other things to note

The breakfast is offered


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 6PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 8PM.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmanuel User Profile
July 2017
Merci pour votre accueil

Jean-Philippe User Profile
March 2017
Très bon accueil dans une maison paisible .

Sabrina User Profile
March 2017
Nabila et Bertrand sont des hôtes très agréables et accueillants. J'ai été ravie de passer du bon temps en compagnie de leur adorable famille. Je recommande.

Aurore User Profile
March 2017
Quartier calme et sympathique, la maison est très agréable et les hôtes dignes de ce nom. Le séjour était mémorable !

Saint-Étienne, FranceJoined in February 2016
Nabila Et Bertrand User Profile

Bonjour, nous sommes Nabila et Bertrand! Nous vous accueillons dans notre maison avec nos deux enfants.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings