SPACIOUS, CENTRAL APTR. CLOSE TO VALLETTA
Hosted by Antonio
Antonio is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is newly built with large rooms and has a lot of light.

The flat also has an elevator. It comprises of large living and kitchen area. It has 3 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Very central location. It is close to restaurants, supermarkets and 2 minutes away from college. It is also 2min away from the bus stops"Kullegg".

This bus stop has 24 different routes. It is 5min away from Valletta.

The space

It is a modern complex in Msida. You will have access to all the flat and all rooms are big.

We have a kitchen breakfast room and a living room area where guests can enjoy themselves.

Guest access

You may use all the areas in the apartment.

You also have WiFi in all the place.

You can use the washing machine.

There is also available a monitor in the living area.

Interaction with guests

I don´t live there, but I will be pleased to help you if you have any queries.

I love to meet new people and new cultures. If I have some free time I would love to share my time with you.

Other things to note

Everything is perfect in the flat, it is very luxurious, it is very spacious and the location is amazing, it is minutes away from the bus stop and the college area is nearby (2min).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

- You can smoke but in the balcony only
- Don´t make noise after 23:00


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Oct 01, 2017 - Mar 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 25 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fenway User Profile
July 2017
The location of the apartment is extremely convenient to explore the whole island and the neighborhood has all the necessities while not being too touristy. The apartment is very spacious for 5-6 people. There are two bathrooms which is a plus, but just to be aware the two bathrooms are connected above by a large window, so you can hear everything going on on the other side, sort of like living in a dorm I guess. The apartment is facing west and there are very large windows so it can get quite hot in the afternoon (They do not have AC, only fans), but to be fair we also arrived at the end of a heat wave, so I think on normal summer days it should be tolerable. Another interesting thing is that the apartment faces a small farm, so you can hear animals now and then and sometimes see people working on the farm, it's a very special experience since the rest of the neighborhood is quite populated and developed.

Mattia User Profile
April 2017
Antonio and his friend are very kind host, they gave us many info about the area, where to go, restaurants! The house is big and very comfortable. The building has an elevator that is very helpful because I was with wheelchair! My friends and I had a good experience in Antonio's house.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Thanks so much Mattia! You´ll be always welcome!
April 2017

Samantha User Profile
March 2017
Comfortably slept 6. Nice, full kitchen with pots, pans, dishes, etc. Large common space. Very nice place, especially for the price.

Marie User Profile
September 2017
L'appartement est très bien et assez grand pour 8 personnes. Il est très bien située mais un peu calme pour des jeunes qui veulent faire la fête mais très bien desservi par tout les bus et proche de la valette (5minutes). Pas de plage aux alentours sauf la plage improvisé a la jetée du port mais de très belle plage aussi accessible facilement en bus . Notre hôtes est très accueillant et disponible avec beaucoup de conseils. Je conseil cet appartement

Carol User Profile
July 2017
Una casa grande. Con gran trasnporte cercano. Y muy tranquila
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Muchas gracias Carol ;)
July 2017

Anita User Profile
May 2017
Mieszkanie jest bardzo wygodne i przestronne. Łatwy dostęp do komunikacji publicznej, w pobliżu łatwo o zakupy i śniadanie w knajpkach. Gospodarz jest super, bardzo pomocny i kontaktowy. Serdecznie wszystkim polecamy!
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Thanks so much Anita! You are great guests as well.
May 2017

Emilie User Profile
April 2017
Nous sommes restés dans l'appartement d'Antonio pour une nuit seulement. L'appartement est conforme aux photos et bien équipé. Antonio est très serviable et réactif.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Thanks so much Emilie!
April 2017

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Msida, MaltaJoined in March 2016
Antonio User Profile

Hello Everybody! I´m 24 years old Spanish guy who have been living in Malta since the last year. I´m working as a business consultant. I live with my girlfriend she is Colombian and very friendly as well, she works as a journalist.

I love meet new people and discover new cultures, and this site give me the opportunity to do it, I´m very sociable and when I´m free (because I´m very busy) I try to do thinks with my guest.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Antonio’s place.
Antonio
Richard helps host.
Richard

The neighbourhood

Similar listings