Christmas tree !Come and discover our beautiful Christmas Market in Lille !
!! Private room with bathroom !! ❤️

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I would love to give you all the information for a pleasant stay in Lille !

Interaction with guests

You will have all the guides required for a great visit ! I will give you information to plan your trip in the area. I will be pleased to answer any questions you may have about your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $84 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Chris User Profile
September 2014
Stephanie was very welcoming. She had collected a number of tourist brochures with ideas for places to see. The room was clean and fresh with a great bathroom.
Stefjerem User Profile
Response from Stefjerem:
Thanks again ! It was a pleasure to host you ! And thanks again for your nice card and the gift for Jade :)
September 2014

Sophie User Profile
September 2014
Charmant jeune couple très accueillant dans une très jolie maison de briques rouges, typique de la région. Nous avons apprécié et sommes ravis d'avoir été vos tous premiers "voyageurs". :-D
Stefjerem User Profile
Response from Stefjerem:
Merci Sophie ! Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir ! Pleins de bonnes choses pour vos futurs week end et vacances :) et ravis de vous avoir accueillis ! Première expérience en temps qu'Hôte réussie :)
September 2014

Lille, FranceJoined in August 2012
Stefjerem User Profile

Famille aimant voyager, découvrir de nouvelles cultures et faire découvrir un maximum de choses à notre fille !
Nous sommes des personnes simples, honnêtes, respectueuses.

Hello ! We love traveling, I lived myself in New York and England. We both love discovering new culture and new people. We know how great it is to be welcome and feel like at home, so it will definitely be the same with you !

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings