Cozy double bed.Big closet in bedroom and mirror.
Cozy cocoon in quiet neighb. - close to transit
Cozy cocoon in quiet neighb. - close to transit
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom w/ 1 real double bed in quiet neighborhood. Close to highway and bus stops. Freshly painted room with cute decor and a very comfortable bed. Shared access to full bathroom (next to bedrooms) and half-bath (main floor). TV has Roku device. Wifi available. Living room/dinning room or our outdoor deck is perfect for unwinding. Kitchen and cooking ware available, as long as everything is cleaned out right after use.

Nous parlons également français.
Tambien hablamos un poco de español.

The space

Modern yet cozy house. Come and see for yourself :)

Guest access

You have access to the whole main floor, and to your bedroom and the bathroom on the second floor. You can also relax on our patio or in the park right behind the house.

Please don't go into basement, and master bedroom.

Interaction with guests

We work during the day, and some nights but are always quick at replying emails, text messages and phone calls.

Other things to note

SMOKING IS FORBIDDEN
NO EXTERNAL GUEST ALLOWED


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- No smoking.
- No parties.
- No loud music

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Three stairs to get into house. Linger flight of stairs to get upstairs where the bedroom is
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, kitchen, dining room, living room, entrance and outdoor deck.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nelson User Profile
September 2017
Noemie and Jon were great hosts and their house was very comfortable, clean and quiet. I highly recommend this house to other customers that visit Ottawa.

Temidayo User Profile
August 2017
Family-friendly location, helpful, and accommodating host. I will definitely stay here over and over again.

A. User Profile
July 2017
Noemie's place was great! It was small yet compact and included everything we need. You can tell that thoughts went into every detail of the room from extra plugs on the bed riser, to the TV in the closet, the basket of toiletries and the coffee packages. We had to check in late in at 11pm due to the traffic from people driving to Ottawa to the Canada Day weekend and Noemie was very understanding. In addition, even though it seems somewhat far on the map, only a half an hour bus ride on one bus was needed to get to downtown Ottawa which also stops at two big shopping centres/bus loops, which was definitely helpful in leaving the car on Canada Day weekend. Overall, Noemie's place is a great value and we would definitely stay here again.

Saleh User Profile
May 2017
It was great stayin here, helpful and kind couple. Recommended

Ankita User Profile
April 2017
It was an awesome experience! Noemie is a great host and very helpful person :) It was a wonderful trip all together:)

Uzair User Profile
April 2017
Noeimi and Jon are relly great hosts. Very friendly and helpful.room is better than 4 star hotel. I will prefer to stay here again

Brett User Profile
April 2017
Haven't had a more comfortable bed and an easier area to get to in my travels. Hosts attention to details were above and beyond.

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in December 2012
Noemie User ProfileNoemie is a superhost.

I have an active lifestyle: I like to run, do yoga, spend time in the outdoors, etc. In my spare time, I love to read, watch movies, knit, and bake. I am also a hockey enthusiast (Montreal Canadiens all the way!) who loves to travel to see her teams play in different cities.

I am a curious human being and love to learn about everything, especially new cultures. I feel like Airbnb is a perfect way to actually get to know the places I visit and the locals, as opposed to staying in a hotel, which I find impersonal. I love to combine my passion for running and for travelling, which is why I run half-marathons around the world.


I am respectful, responsible, and trusthworthy.

If you are coming to visit us, you will most likely also meet my boyfriend Jon. His goal is tp travel the world and attend a game of the national sport of whatever location he is visiting. He loves anything sports, which is easy to see with his reffing of hockey, soccer and ball hockey and his part-time job with the local NHL team (Ottawa Senators).

We are both very laid back and curious people.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Noemie’s place.
Noemie
Jonathan helps host.
Jonathan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings