Beautiful Family Home in Gordons Bay
Hosted by Margaret
Margaret is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 4 bedroom home with a large open plan living, dining and entertainment area. Large glass sliding doors leads from here onto the patio and swimming pool area. Beautiful kitchen with a gas stove and scullery including washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher. Large en-suit main bedroom, second large en-suit bedroom and two smaller bedrooms. Indoor braai as well as outdoor braai. Less than 3km from a Blue flag beach (Bikini Beach). Ample parking for cars.

The space

Lovely sunny space, with lots of room for large families with children. Centrally located and very close to the beach (3 km) and close to restaurants, shops and nature reserves. 40min away from Cape Town International airport and 50min away from Cape Town and the V&A Waterfront. 25min away from Stellenbosch and local wine farms. Gordon's Bay is a beautiful seaside village and has a lot to offer for both old and young.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire house, including the garden and pool.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Security Deposit $376 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in March 2017
Margaret User Profile

I love the outdoors and love traveling and exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I look forward to hosting you in the beautiful village of Gordons Bay.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings