Skip to content
AccueilChambre des "Auges du Midi"
Au Pré du Moulin - Auges du Midi
Au Pré du Moulin - Auges du Midi
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
We offer 2 guest rooms and a family suite with table d'hote. We are located in an old renovated champagne farm in a small village on the banks of the river.
translated by Google

Nous vous offrons 2 chambres d'hôte et une suite familiale avec table d'hôte.
Nous sommes situés dans une ancienne ferme champenoise rénovée dans un petit village en bordure de rivière.

The space

Rooms located in an old renovated farmhouse. The atmosphere and hospitality are particularly appreciated.
translated by Google

Chambres localisées dans une ancienne ferme rénovée. L'atmosphère et l'accueil sont particulièrement appréciés.

Guest access

A welcome in the calm and greenery. Travelers have access to a lounge and a library to share among the 3 bedrooms. Outdoor terraces and a large garden (more than 5,000 m²) are available in the summer season.
translated by Google

Un accueil dans le calme et la verdure.
Les voyageurs ont accès à un salon et une bibliothèque à partager entre les 3 chambres. Des terrasses extérieures ainsi qu'un grand jardin (plus de 5 000 m²) est accessible à la belle saison.

Interaction with guests

Shared table host meal according to several formulas.
translated by Google

Repas de table d'hôte partagé selon plusieurs formules.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Clamanges, FranceJoined in April 2013
Valerie User Profile

Les chevaux, faire la cuisine et recevoir mes hôtes

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings