l'angolo cotturail soggiorno
Dolce casa
Hosted by Bianca
Bianca is the host.Bianca is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable and cozy apartment in the pleasant neighborhood of Valdonega, in a quiet location, outside the ztl but very close to the old town. Recently built, with elevator and shared garden. Double bedroom with large fitted wardrobes, living room with comfortable sofa, kitchenette (Nespresso, dishwasher), large bathroom with window (crystal shower, washing machine), equipped terrace. Free parking in the area, bus stop a few meters. Tourist tax already included.
translated by Google

Appartamento confortevole e accogliente nel piacevole quartiere della Valdonega, in posizione tranquilla, fuori dalla ztl ma vicinissimo al centro storico. Stabile recente, con ascensore e giardino condominiale. Camera matrimoniale con capienti armadi a muro, soggiorno con comodo divano, angolo cottura (Nespresso, lavapiatti), bagno grande con finestra (box doccia in cristallo, lavatrice), terrazzo attrezzato. Parcheggio libero in zona, fermata del bus a pochi metri. Tourist tax già inclusa.

Interaction with guests

I personally welcome guests, I live in the same stable and can always reach by phone.
translated by Google

Mi fa piacere accogliere personalmente gli ospiti, abito nello stesso stabile e sono raggiungibile per telefono sempre.

Other things to note

Upon your arrival you will find a welcome basket with the breakfast needed the next day (if you have food intolerances to tell you and I will find you suitable products) and a base-based oil, vinegar, salt, pepper. You will have sheets, blankets, pillows, towels, kitchen linens, a small set of toiletries, bath soap and shampoo. The apartment is in a condominium: it is therefore important to respect the common spaces and the quiet of the others.
translated by Google

Al vostro arrivo troverete un cestino di benvenuto con l'occorrente per fare colazione il giorno dopo (se avete intolleranze alimentari comunicatelo e vi farò trovare prodotti adeguati) e una dotazione-base di olio, aceto, sale, pepe. Avrete a disposizione lenzuola, coperte, vari cuscini, asciugamani, biancheria per la cucina, un piccolo set di cortesia con sapone, bagnoschiuma e shampoo.

L'appartamento è in un condominio: è quindi importante rispettare gli spazi comuni e la quiete degli altri.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergiy User Profile
October 2017
Bianca's apartment exceeded our expectations, everything is very well built, functioning well and was very comfortable to use for us. Great contrast after our stay in Bergamo previous 2 days :-) Location is in a walkable distance to Old City of Verona, fortress and a church on the hill. Commute to railway station by bus 73 is just 15 minutes, but add 10..15 if you go during traffic hours to safely catch your train. Silent enough at night, some shops and a bus stop nearby. Bianca herself was responsive and positive, answered all our requests with helpful advices, welcomed us with some snacks and coffee. I definitely recommend, for us it was a real good luck!.. Thanks a lot Bianca for our great stay in Verona, wish you all the best :-)

Johanna User Profile
October 2017
It was a very nice time at Bianca's place. Clean and perfectly equipped with everything you need. 10minutes foot walk to the center and a very good backery just up the Via Marsala (Panificio Maragno,Via Marsala, (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Verona). Thank you Bianca for sharing this nice flat!!

Sharon User Profile
September 2017
Convenient location. Able to walk to everything we wanted to see. The apartment was cozy and very clean. The owner was very helpful and nice. I would recommend it!

Ivana User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay. Very nice and clean apartment.

Tom User Profile
September 2017
Bianca's place is really comfortable, clean, and well equipped. The service we received was more like a BnB, with map and local listing provision, breakfast, juice, coffee, candles etc. Bianca is very communicative and caring, and lives nearby so easy to reach. Flat is 10 minute walk to the river in a beautiful, leafy modern area. Nice furniture, artwork, balcony, (URL HIDDEN) was a pleasure staying.

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Bianca's. She responded very quickly to all our queries, had her friend collect us at the railway station when we arrived rather late on a Saturday night and gave us lots of suggestions for good places to eat. The bus stops were very close to Biancas apartment but we did find it a little difficult to figure out routes.

Tiffany User Profile
April 2017
Our stay at Bianca's place was definitely one of the best Airbnb experiences we've had. The flat is very spacious and clean, and Bianca even left us some fresh fruit and drinks. We were also able to use the washing machine. The location is also great--the flat is only a 15 min walk from the city center and close to a bus stop that goes directly to the main train station. Bianca herself is an incredibly kind and attentive host. Since we arrived later in the evening, buses were running less frequently, and we unfortunately missed the bus we were supposed to catch. She called a taxi for us as we were unable to make phone calls in Italy and graciously welcomed us despite our later than planned arrival. There was no wifi during our stay due to the router not arriving yet, which wouldn't have been a problem had we not had schoolwork to turn in. However, Bianca kindly allowed us into her own home to use the wifi. Overall, I highly recommend Bianca's place, and we hope to be back soon!

Verona, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Bianca User ProfileBianca is a superhost.
Mi piace pensare che i miei ospiti possano sentirsi a casa, e mi diverto molto a preparare il mio appartamento per il loro arrivo come vorrei trovarlo io
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings