Sunny, quiet, ensuite big double room
Hosted by Nam-Joo
Nam-Joo is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

* Weekday, if you would like to check-in before 6 PM need to get the room key at Paddington station.
* Female guest only ( or with female partner)
* Shepherd's bush market station 2min
* private bathroom
* good location for tube and buses
* Take off shoes indoor
* flexible check in/out time
* No Towels, 3rd floor.

The space

* If you would like to stay more than 2 week please send me a message.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

- 실내 신발 미 착용
- 체크인/아웃 시간 조정 가능


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alice User Profile
March 2017
The room with ensuite in Nam-Joo's place looked just like the pictures and made for a nice relaxing stay. I would definately like to stay again if I had the opportunity to.

Anelise User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Francesca User Profile
July 2017
The room and flat was modern, clean and exactly what I needed. Nam-Joo was a good host, there if I needed anything but left me to my own devices which was great.

Tzvetelina User Profile
July 2017
Nam-Joo's place was very central (2min from Shepherd's Bush Market station on the red line). She was very responsive and accommodated my check-in time. Thank you!

Albert User Profile
July 2017
Nam-Joo saved us! Our original AirBnB flaked on us. Nam-Joo went out of her way to help us out and made our stay in London a blast. She is easy going and has a very approachable personality, don't be afraid to ask questions! The location of her home was very convenient, close to a few good bars (The Green and Brewdogs were excellent), close to a shopping center (Westfields) and within a 5-10 minute walk of two separate tube entrances (Shephards Bush and Shepbards Bush Market) which made getting around London a breeze. I'd 110% recommend Nam-Joo to any of my friends or family looking to take a trip to London.

Daniela User Profile
April 2017
It was an awesome stay. The room is big and very clean. It is like staying in a hotel room or better :-) the communication and check in / check out was so easy. Nam-Joo is a very nice and friendly person. I will definitely stay again with her!

Nikki User Profile
March 2017
Nam-Joo是非常親切的房東❤️~還帶我去吃晚餐去認識週遭環境還有走2分鐘就有地鐵和百貨公司~地理位置非常方便~非常推廣~我以後來倫敦還要來住這裡

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Nam-Joo User Profile
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings