Bath and Electric power shower.Downstairs cloakroom and toilet.

Private room

3 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes in house
- Quiet after 22:30
- No entry after 00:00hrs


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Tenby, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Jacqui User Profile

I am a Qualified Chef, 44 from Kent, originally.
Moved to Tenby in 2005 and moved to Narberth 2016.
I have a lot of local knowledge, my main hobby is long distance walking. I have walked most of the Pembrokeshire Coastal Path, all of the Landsker Borderlands Trail and most of the Knights Trail. I live and work for food so know all the cool places to eat and more importantly where not to!!
I work just round the corner from my house so although I work long hours, I get long days off too.
I can cook for you (by arrangement) or leave you to it....kitchen is fully functional and fully equipped. I recommend many of the places to eat in Narberth Town including the Spanish Deli and Cafe where I work.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings