Skip to content
Private room in house

Nice room with sea view with great Rooftop

Nice room with sea view with great Rooftop

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Great place for travelers like me. The room has a nice balcony and a terrace in the roof top with view to the sea. It's close to the beach and all main attractions. In a safe neighborhood and with street light every night. You are very welcome to my place.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Hangers
Essentials
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcin User Profile
December 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Nightmare and the worst airbnb exerence ever.Nobody checked us in .after 3 days we got the main bedroom with balcony we paid for for open. For 3 days we slept in dirty room with our baby on 1 bed. We couldnt use shower and sink as it was clogged with hair and sand. It was disgui…

Marlene User Profile
November 2017
It was a lovely place to stay. The breakfast was also very nice. We felt very welcome and overall we had a great stay.

Andrea User Profile
October 2017
Unfortunately we didn’t meet Hugo in person, but his maid Helena was very kind to us. Overall it was a very nice spacious room in a good location. Thank you!

Ulli User Profile
October 2017
We had a great time at Hugo's apartment. He is a friendly and helpful guy. The apartment is clean and brightly and has a nice neighbourhood. You have a great view from the rooftop. Everything was totally fine!

Carolin User Profile
October 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this house very much. The only Problem was the Volume at night, because every streetdog was yelling and people were singing very loud. The wifi didn't work, maybe it was our own fault. It was very clean at the house an his wife helena made us a wonderful br…
Hi User Profile
Response from Hi:
Thank you very much for your feedback, Carolin. I'm glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Boavista. Come back anytime!
October 2017

Arild User Profile
July 2017
Nice room, clean, central and good comminication with Hugo. Recommended.

Ilén User Profile
June 2017
We didnt meet Hugo, during our 10- day stay, but his maid was there and prepared a golrious breakfast for 4 Euros per person. She was really soo nice and treated us more like her children or like family, insted of distant tourists. The house was, thanks to her, every day very ver…
Hi User Profile
Response from Hi:
Thank you very much for your feedback, Ilén! Helena is heartfelt thankful for your kind words also! Come back any time!
June 2017

Hosted by Hi

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in June 2013
Hi User Profile
1022 Reviews
8 References
Verified
I love nature, I'm vegetarian and keep a healthy and "nature care" lifestyle. I like living in Lisbon, this is very beautiful city that inspires me to create, to share. I would love to learn different languages, cultures, kitchen, I'm really open-minded person and I like travelin…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings