Entrada independiente/Independent entrance
Private room in the best location
Private room in the best location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a private room with its own bathroom and basic services.
The room is fully furnished, with a double bed, two desk areas (one next to the bed and another under the shelves), shelves, laminate flooring and WIFI.
There is a hallway that divides the room with the bathroom. Likewise, the bathroom is equipped with basic amenities and services: hot water, shampoo, soap and, first aid kit, as well as a storage space (closet).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
August 2017
Valeria is a fantastic host, although I didn't meet her this time in person she was extremely quick at responding to emails, and is fluent in English too which was useful for me. While staying in the house I interacted a lot with her mother and sister who were both lovely, cookin…

Ana User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adrián User Profile
July 2017
Valeria es muy atenta y siempre estuvo al pendiente antes y durante nuestra estancia; volveríamos a quedarnos en su casa, fiel a la descripción y bien ubicada para conocer Puebla y Cholula.

Jorge Antonio User Profile
April 2017
Valeria y su familia siempre fueron muy amables y al cuarto no le falta nada, no duden en quedarse con ellas.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Puebla, MexicoJoined in November 2013
Valeria User Profile
We're a mexican family located in Puebla city, México. I'm a comunication student and animal lover. I love watching movies, go dancing and hanging out with new friends.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings