Studio Apartment by the airport
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in located within 1km from the Cochin International Airport and is perfect for travelers who have a layover in Cochin for a day or two.
Less than 5 minutes drive from international airport.

The space

The apartment will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. There is a full a kitchenette with a microwave and an oven. This apartment can house two guests in two rooms and is a great place to crash if you have a early morning flight.
This is a serviced apartment with multiple units. There is a gym, swimming pool and a game room.

Guest access

Guests have the whole apartment to themselves. Guests can also use the pool and the gym. We offer complimentary breakfast to our guests.

Interaction with guests

We offer free airport transfers.

Other things to note

• Pool
• Gym
• Complimentary breakfast
• Airport transfer (pickup and drop off)
• Restaurant


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Gym

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Garvit User Profile
October 2017
I enjoyed my stay, place is exactly like the one shown in pictures. Breakfast could have been better. But, the place was amazing. So it compensated for the breakfast.

Rob User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was fantastic - clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The price also includes pickup/drop-off at the airport which is very convenient. Highly recommended this place for an overnight stay before or after a flight.
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
hi.Rob thank you for your stay with us and great feedback. this is really motivate us and we hope we will meet again and assure best service and care at all time
September 2017

Victoria User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful stay, Jose was kind enough to help with airport transfers which were a life saver!! Thank you Jose

Eric User Profile
June 2017
The location is excellent if you are flying out of Kochi. The hotel wifi does not work in the rooms -- only in the lobby. The gym was very warm and not all of the equipment worked. The room was in largely good condition, with a few exceptions (we noticed water damage in the bathroom). There was not much hot water in the shower. Also, some disconcerting cracks in the wall of our unit. Still, it was a great value and a very good choice for those connecting at Kochi airport.
Jose User Profile
Response from Jose:
Dear Mr Ruble, Greetings from Atlas Airport Hotel Apartments !!! Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay. Due to close proximity to airport at times we have some signal issues as they restrict the same due to security reasons. Otherwise wifi works well as we have individual connections in rooms. While you were in Gym the power went off so was running on Generator, may be that can be the reason for some of the equipment were not working, anyway checking on it as well as the room, bathroom and shower. Once again many thanks for your review.
June 2017

Joined in February 2017
Jose User Profile
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings