Zentral am Kanal gelegen, in Nähe zur Alster
Zentral am Kanal gelegen, in Nähe zur Alster
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is centrally located, two subway stations (U3, U1) 5 minutes away, supermarkets and shopping center within walking distance, quiet residential area on the canal, ideal for joggers. Alster 20 minutes on foot. --------- (U3, U1), supermarkets and a shopping mall next to the apartment, quiet residential area on the canal, ideal for runners. Alster is reachable in 20 minutes by foot.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist zentral gelegen, zwei U-Bahn-Stationen (U3, U1) 5 Minuten entfernt, Supermärkte und Shopping-Center fußläufig erreichbar, ruhige Wohngegend am Kanal, ideal für Jogger. Alster 20 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
---------
The apartment is centrally located, two subway stations (U3, U1), supermarkets and a shopping mall next to the apartment, quiet residential area on the canal, ideal for runners. Alster is reachable in 20 minutes by foot.

The space

Die Wohnung liegt im 3. Stock, ohne Fahrstuhl. Die Schlafcouch hat eine Liegefläche von 1,85 m! Großzügiger Schreibtisch zum Arbeiten vorhanden. Zimmer ist mit lichtundurchlässigem Rollo abdunkelbar. Kleiderstange für hängende Garderobe vorhanden.
--------
The apartment is on the 3rd floor, no elevator. The sleeping couch has a sleeping area of 1.85 m! Spacious work desk at your disposal. Room can be darkened with opaque roller blinds. Coat rack for hanging wardrobe available.

Guest access

Kitchen is at your disposal ------- Kitchen is at your disposal
translated by Google

Küche steht zur freien Verfügung
-------
Kitchen is at your disposal

Interaction with guests

I like to drink a coffee or wine with you, but I do not always have so much time for common activities. --------- We may have a coffee or wine together.
translated by Google

Gerne trinke ich mal einen Kaffee oder Wein mit euch, habe allerdings nicht immer so viel Zeit für gemeinsame Aktivitäten.
---------
We may drink a coffee or wine together, but I usually don't have so much time for common activities.

Other things to note

Non-smoking household, a small dog As shown in Fig. Non-smoking, one little dog
translated by Google

Nichtraucher-Haushalt, ein kleiner Hund
----------
Non-smoking, one little dog


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Keine Schuhe im Haus
- Nachtruhe ab 22 Uhr
-----------------------------
- No shoes in the house
- Night rest from 10 pm

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daphne User Profile
May 2017
Thank you so much Ewelina and Patrick who are super nice hosts. I feel like home when chatting with both of them in English for a non-German speaker like me. Their dog "Punchi" is very cute and energetic. It seldom barks (for those who might be afraid of dogs that won't be a problem at all). The room is bigger than the one shown in the photo. It's very spacious and comfortable. It's absolutely a pity that we forgot to take a picture together... :( I will absolutely stay at their place again if I visit Hamburg again.

Craig User Profile
May 2017
Great apartment, easy to find location. The host Ewelina was very friendly and I felt at home during my stay. When I look to visit Hamburg again next I will try to stay here again. Thank you so much for everything

Blagoy User Profile
May 2017
Great, clean and cosy place. Close to the subway and a shopping center. Ewelina and Patrick are super nice persons, helpful and willing to suggest the sightseings of the city. Recommending the place with my both thumbs up.

Stéphane User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay with very nice people and for a very competitive price

Joachim User Profile
March 2017
Thank you for your hospitality during my brief stay at your place. It was nice to experience Hamburg and some of its citizens. Will come back sometime soon. Joachim

Hamid User Profile
March 2017
Location: easily accessible from public transport, just 15min from the central train station. Neighborhood: very nice area near canal and perfect for walking Apartment: spacious, bright and very clean with a fully equipped kitchen. Toilet and shower are very clean. Room: a nice room with sofabed and a desk. Bright and comfortable for working in the day and calm during the night. It was much better than what the pictures showed! Hosts: Ewelina and Patrik are very friendly and make me instantly feel like home. She has a very cute dog (Panci) that we also become friend very soon. I had a pleasant chat with them a few time. We also cooked together and enjoy our time. All in all it was one of best experience with Airbnb and definitely won't stay anywhere else if I come to Hamburg again.

Iris User Profile
April 2017
10 Minuten von der nächsten UBahn Station ist die perfekte Lage, wenn man viel unternehmen möchte. Aber trotzdem schläft man total ruhig und merkt gar nich die Großstadt. Ewelina ist eine herzliche Gastgeberin und denkt einfach an alles was man so braucht wenn man unterwegs ist. Man fühlt sich gleich wie zuhause.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in March 2017
Ewelina User ProfileEwelina is a superhost.

Hi,

ich bin Ewelina, 33 Jahre alt und wohne schon immer in Hamburg. Reisen und Essen gehören zu meinen liebsten Beschäftigungen. Wenn ich gerade nicht reise oder esse, arbeite ich von zu Hause aus an meinem kleinen Online-Business. In meinem täglichen Leben begleiten mich mein Freund und mein süßer Beagle-Jack-Russel-Mix, der gern mal Bescheid sagt, wenn es an der Tür klingelt, aber ansonsten ein ganz ruhiger ist.

--------------------------------------------------------

Hi,

I am Ewelina, 33 years old, from Hamburg. Traveling and eating tasty food are my favorite ways of passing time. If I'm not traveling or eating, I work in my home office at my little online business. In my daily life, my boyfriend and my sweet Beagle-Jack-Russel mix accompany me. My dog likes to tell me when it rings at the door, but otherwise it is quite quiet.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Polski, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings