The master bedroom The hallway leading to the master bedroom
Brunswick private room with ensuite bathroom
Hosted by David
David is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a few minutes walk to Sydney road and surrounded by the bars, cafes and resturants which Brunswick is famous for. The property is next to the Upfield train line and the 19 tram line which go into the heart of the city. You’ll love my place because of the location and the room itself which has an ensuite bathroom and of course a very comfy queen size bed. My place is great for couples and solo travellers.

Guest access

Guests have complete access to the private master bedroom and its ensuite bathroom. Guests also have access to the shared spaces of the living room, kitchen and laundry which are shared.

Interaction with guests

I will be easily contactable and ready to help should you need any advice or help with the stay.

Other things to note

There are two other house mates who permanently reside in the property.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bob User Profile
April 2017
David was very flexible on our arrival time. Our first stay booking just a room, no problem. Everything complete and tidy. Convenient to a variety of coffee and dining establishments.

Rodrigo Andres User Profile
March 2017
It's a great experience, we know an fantastic people. The house it's very comfortable.

Ella User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brunswick East, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
David User Profile

Born in South Africa, raised in Vanuatu and Schooled in Australia, I'm currently back in Melbourne after spending the majority of the last two years travelling. I'm back in Melbourne studying law and arts with a major in Spanish at Monash University.

Having spent most of 2016 in Mexico and the year before that across Europe and Asia I'm a keen traveller and avid user of Air Bnb. After being a guest of Air Bnb's across four different continents and loving the form of accommodation, I have recently decided to take on the role as a host. Because I love meeting people from different cultural backgrounds I hope we cross paths :)

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings