chambreapéritif a la plage a partir de juillet
Cosy appartement between city and beaches
Cosy appartement between city and beaches
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and functional appartement with parking and garage with bicicles . Ideally located between montain ,marble,city of art and see.Sarzana 5 minutes Carrara in 20 minutes,Genova withe the bigges aquarium of Europe in 1 h Pise in 1h and Florence with ART ART ART in 1h30.
But also Apuan Parc Lerici S.Terenzo and 5 Terre with the golf of Poeth.

The space

Wellcame free drink on the beach and discount for location of seabeds and ombrela.
tranfetrs for ad from train station(Sarzana)free

Interaction with guests

if you need help for something i will be there for you

Other things to note

good placement to visit FIRENZE PISA GENOVA AND 5 TERRE


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Security Deposit $337 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
September 2017
We didn't stay in the air bnb apartement due to a practical problem. Eva found a very nice solution! We had a lovely stay and enjoyed visting cinque terre !

Vlad User Profile
September 2017
Evas place is located in a lovely and very nice neighborhood. Location is excellent. Everything was as we expected. Definitely would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks Eva

Luigi User Profile
September 2017
Casa molto accogliente. Sono stato un mese e non mi mancava nulla, veramente comoda .

Kira User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est vraiment très confortable.! On y trouve tous ce dont on a besoin, parking privatif, lave vaisselle, lave linge... bref au top. L appartement est pratique pour qui veut découvrir la région. L'hôtes est très agréable. Ne pas oublié de fair un tour à leur bar sur la plage et d y prendre un plat traditionnel très appréciable.

Massimiliano User Profile
July 2017
Ci siamo trovati benissimo a casa di Eva. L'appartamento è molto bello, pulitissimo e dotato di ogni comfort. E' presente tutto il necessario per trascorrere un soggiorno piacevolissimo. C'è un gradevole terrazzino dove è possibile consumare i pasti. Il centro di Sarzana dista pochi minuti in auto ed è molto carino per passeggiare la sera o cenare in uno dei ristorantini. Eva è davvero gentile, disponibile e puntuale. Inoltre è stata cosi carina da offrirci un aperitivo in spiaggia presso il suo locale Il Grecale a Marinella di Sarzana che è davvero accogliente e si mangia molto bene, spiaggia libera e attrezzata con possibilità di noleggiare lettini e ombrelloni. Consiglio vivamente a tutti gli utenti Airbnb

Tiphaine User Profile
July 2017
Agréable appartement joliment décoré. Un bon point de chute pour explorer la région et une hôte très sympathique !

Sophia User Profile
July 2017
Appartamento curato e ben arredato. Perfetto per visitare sia il mare che l'entroterra ligure e toscano. Eva molto accogliente e disponibile.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hyères, FranceJoined in May 2013
Eva User ProfileEva is a superhost.

Je suis Eva Italienne j habite en France depuis 10 ans,je suis metteur en scène. Avec mon mari Matthieu et mon petit Mahé on passe l été en Italie pour travailler chez mon père qui a un resto/bar a la plage .
On aime voyager et connaitre les gens sur place pour cette raison on choisit souvent airbnb.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings