Relaxing hammock areaOpen backyard area
Private Room in Quiet Boca Raton Neighborhood!
Hosted by Doris
Doris is the host.Doris is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom with bathroom in a 1,806 sq ft home, located in a quite neighborhood, with a private in-ground pool in the backyard.

The perfect location with a 5 min drive to South County Regional Park, Florida Turnpike and only a 15 min drive to the beach and Mizner Park!

The Town Center Mall is close by and there are plenty of plazas near the neighborhood which include grocery stores, movie theater, places to shop and eat, amphitheater with live music and shows, etc.

The space

One cozy bedroom with a double bed and your own private bathroom. You will have access to the beautiful pool in the backyard which comes equipped with a grill, dining table, and a relaxing hammock.

Guest access

The kitchen and living room are common spaces and there is a washer and dryer available for use. You will have full access to the backyard and its amenities.

Interaction with guests

I will be living in the house as well and will be happy to help with any questions you have. I can offer recommendations for things to do, places to visit as well as restaurants.

Other things to note

I'm bilingual and if desired I can communicate with you in Spanish.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
October 2017
Doris did a great job at making us feel comfortable during our first airBnB stay. We enjoyed it a lot. Bed was very comfortable and room was comfy and pleasant. Backyard had a nice vibe. Thank you Doris!

Matthew User Profile
October 2017
Doris is a fantastic host and was incredible welcoming. Her home is immaculate and very cozy. My girlfriend and I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely come back for short or long term stays. Thanks Doris!

Mariana User Profile
October 2017
Doris’ was a great host! We stayed there only one night, but we would’ve loved to stay more time just because her place was cozy and very clean. 5star stay and hospitality! Thanks Doris
Doris User ProfileDoris is a superhost.
Response from Doris:
Thanks Mariana for rating the room 5 stars! You and your mom can stay anytime, you both are very sweet
October 2017

Suzie User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay. As described.

Adriana User Profile
October 2017
Doris' place was very clean and comfortable. Even though I did not get to meet her, Doris communicated well and made sure everything was in place.

Umit User ProfileUmit is a superhost.
October 2017
Nice house, comfortable room, comfortable bed, quick check in. Even though Doris had a bad day she met us at the door, we had a pleasant day.

Leonny User Profile
September 2017
We got off in Miami after a long flight. We wanted a clean,quiet, and safe, place to sleep, to rest our bodies before we continued with our journey. Doris's house is definitely clean, safe, and quiet. The neighbourhood was also nice and quiet. We will definitely stay with Doris again, if Doris permits us, when we come back to Miami. Thank you, Doris, for sharing your house with us! Leonny & Grahame P.S.: I hope you find your keys!

Boca Raton, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Doris User ProfileDoris is a superhost.

I'm a mother of three and consider myself a people-person who loves to interact with those around her. I am bilingual in English and Spanish. On my free time I enjoy going to the movies, relaxing on the beach, exercising and travel. I love experiencing different cultures

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings