Backyard with full porch and cherry tree

Private room

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My quiet street is directly in between Baltimore City and the surrounding neighborhoods, so we have easy access to all of the dining and night life of the city, with the quiet feel of the parks and green space!

You'll love the coziness of being in a 1930s stand-alone home in the city!

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Perfect for anyone wanting their own space to relax or work!

The space

Guests will have private access to the upstairs wing of the house, complete with breakfast nook, dining table, living room, and detached bedroom.

We also have an old-fashioned wood-burning stove in our living room, which we love to use.

Guest access

Shared kitchen and bathroom access. Cooking is welcomed, but quests will need to bring their own food.

Interaction with guests

We would love to give you pointers about what to do in our neighborhood and all of the best spots around Baltimore City! We're transplants here, but we love exploring. We know all of the best hiking and day trips.

Other things to note

We have two wonderful 7 month old Australian Shepherd/Lab Mix pups, who love people. They do not enter the quest space, but they love to cuddle.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 35
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siena and her crew were very kind and accommodating! The house is a lovely Baltimore home with lots of classic details. Thanks again.

Jignesh User Profile
May 2017
This place is great. You get the entire top floor with living area and bedroom which is awesome. Siena and Matt were very helpful, friendly and cooperative hosts. They were always easy to approach and communicate. The two dogs they have are also amazing and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place.

Leila User Profile
April 2017
Love this place! You'll get the entire top floor which is private, clean, cozy and cute. The hosts are gracious, laid-back and easy to communicate with. Lovely neighborhood, two sweets dogs, Koco's Pub nearby (great dinner spot). Zero complaints!

Atul User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay and a great price! Siena and Matt were fantastic, were incredibly nice and helpful, and were fun to go out into the town with! If you have a car, this is a great and quiet place to stay!

Joni User Profile
March 2017
This was the perfect place for me. I felt safe and comfortable and welcome. Matt and Siena helped me find restaurants to accommodate my dietary restrictions. They were super kind and great conversationalists, and their two dogs are adorable and well behaved. The attic room was decorated in such a fun way and was indeed a sanctuary!

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Siena User Profile

Hello all! My partner, Matt, and I are small business owners of a kids science company. We teach all kinds of science workshops, clubs, camps, and even birthday parties! We like to say that we make science cool, easy, and fun!

I am also a soon-to-be graduate of Environmental Studies and Anthropology at Goucher College here in Baltimore and Matt is a multi-talented musician.

We have two lovely little Australian Shepherd/Lab mix pups, who are the light of our life.

We are interested in music, art, travel, cultural studies, and saving the world one good deed at a time! We've had so much fun creating a space to share in our home and we look forward to meeting so many different people!

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Siena’s place.
Siena
Matt helps host.
Matt
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings